Close
El Sabroso is rated 2.8 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was very good
Date published: 2015-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needed to have some information translated, but overall service was great and the food is authentic. Rice and beans a little bland but it was fresh.
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waitress were young and not very clean
Date published: 2014-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Corn tortillas hard.
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor ccustomer service and food really not good
Date published: 2014-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was terrible
Date published: 2014-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was terrible
Date published: 2014-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from one person trying to do the waitress trying to do the cashier trying to do everything not very pleasant have to wait too long to get food, water , and beverages.
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Had trouble speaking to the waitress. She spoke very little english so we had a hard time placing our food order.
Date published: 2013-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We went on a Saturday afternoon, only 3 familys in the restaurant.Only one server who looked about 15, nice kid but didnt know a thing about the menu.Everything we tried to order they were out of. No refried beans, they ran out! how can a mexican resturant not have enough refried beans? Ran out of chili rellenos, out of barbacoa.I ordered a combo plate and they excluded one of my items and never brought me tortillas. They charge you for refills on ice tea but they took off that charge since they didnt give me all of my food.I didnt get my plate untill 5 mins after my wife got hers.The food we got was good but they need some experienced waiters and cooks that can cook two items at once. even with the coupon i would not go back to this location, they have other locations that ive heard was better. I hate to be negitive so i will say again, the food we got was pretty good, just dont go if your time is an issue.
Date published: 2013-07-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_180104, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

El Sabroso

3426 W Kingsley Rd
Garland, TX 75041
Phone: (972) 926-4176
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

El Sabroso Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's