Close
El Salto is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 538.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous waiter. Made the experience amazing.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They had specials listed on the menu but they did not have them,we were told that they did not have the ingredients to make the specials. They did not have a bartender for what ever reason so drinks were VERY limited and they were out of the first 4 drinks we ordered. We ordered appetizers which came at the same time as our dinners so our food was cold.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the food. Service was much better on a busy Friday nice than on a quiet Wednesday afternoon.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-05
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_325, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_26045, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

El Salto

757 Indian Boundary Rd.
Chesterton, IN 46304
Phone: (219) 395-9890
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Salto Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's