Close
El Salto is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 640.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bartender makes the entire night, Lisa is wonderful!
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are vegan, and we had five adults, three high chairs. It’s extremely hard to find vegan options in our area so we’re thrilled to eat bean burritos lol
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are vegan, and we had five adults, three high chairs. It’s extremely hard to find vegan options in our area so we’re thrilled to eat bean burritos lol
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was decent. Service was NOT that good. One order was repeated TWICE - tomatoes and gacgamole on separate plate. It came on same plate! Server didn’t seem to care Besides that - it wouldn’t have 3.5 stars.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was decent. Service was NOT that good. One order was repeated TWICE - tomatoes and gacgamole on separate plate. It came on same plate! Server didn’t seem to care Besides that - it wouldn’t have 3.5 stars.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a busy night and our waiter diid a good job for us even though he was very busy with several large tables to take car of.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pack the server was very nice and the service was good. Food was excellent.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We've eaten at another El Salto location in the past - that experience was much better. Was looking forward to this time, but didn't come away impressed. SLOOOOW service on a slow night. Warm food.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was sweetFood was excellent Margaritas the best
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was great!! Someone was always picking up our dirty dishes. The food was hot and delicious.
Date published: 2018-06-08
  • y_2019, m_2, d_22, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_401, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_26045, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

El Salto

757 Indian Boundary Rd.
Chesterton, IN 46304
Phone: (219) 395-9890
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Salto Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's