Close
El Salto is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 657.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Prices have been raised significantly recently. Service was good. But raising the price of all menu items $3 to $4 is ridiculous. Wont be back
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Expensive, even for lunch. Not much attention from the waiter when needed. Food was nothing special.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was very competent and pleasant. The food was good and the outdoor dining area was a very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We have never had anything less than wonderful. Unfortunately tonight was an awful exception from start to finish! From door staff, cold soup, entree brought at one minute after soup, cold entree by the time we got to it anyway, wrong burrito just awful :(
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We have never had anything less than wonderful. Unfortunately tonight was an awful exception from start to finish! From door staff, cold soup, entree brought at one minute after soup, cold entree by the time we got to it anyway, wrong burrito just awful :(
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We have never had anything less than wonderful. Unfortunately tonight was an awful exception from start to finish! From door staff, cold soup, entree brought at one minute after soup, cold entree by the time we got to it anyway, wrong burrito just awful :(
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bartender makes the entire night, Lisa is wonderful!
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are vegan, and we had five adults, three high chairs. It’s extremely hard to find vegan options in our area so we’re thrilled to eat bean burritos lol
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are vegan, and we had five adults, three high chairs. It’s extremely hard to find vegan options in our area so we’re thrilled to eat bean burritos lol
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was decent. Service was NOT that good. One order was repeated TWICE - tomatoes and gacgamole on separate plate. It came on same plate! Server didn’t seem to care Besides that - it wouldn’t have 3.5 stars.
Date published: 2019-01-05
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_412, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_26045, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 3 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

El Salto

757 Indian Boundary Rd.
Chesterton, IN 46304
Phone: (219) 395-9890
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Salto Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's