Close
El Salto is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 558.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good and we had a great waitress.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and margaritas are great!
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from our server was great, happy, person. we were early like 4 pm. server is a helper. and she should be a server. she is very good even if her English is a small challenge that she does great overcoming.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good and service was excellent
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our problem was the "large" guacamole was very small, and cost $13.50. And the churros were cold and not good.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and good service
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and great food.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servers are great. The fajita meat is tender and has a great taste to it.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was great, food was better the last time, but not too bad.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous waiter. Made the experience amazing.
Date published: 2017-07-17
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_336, tr_222
  • loc_en_US, sid_26045, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 7 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

El Salto

757 Indian Boundary Rd.
Chesterton, IN 46304
Phone: (219) 395-9890
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Salto Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's