Close
El Salto is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 571.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from we ordered fajita nachos for an a[[itizer and I asked for lettuce, tomato, and jalapenos to be added. When they came half an hour later, none of the items I asked for were added, when I questioned our waiter, Jason, he told me that the items were added on the bottom under the nachos, which I promptly picked them up to show him they were NOT !!! WHO WOULD PUT THESE ITEMS UNDER NACHOS TO BEGIN WITH ???!!!!!! Then to top it off our dinners arrived right after our waiter brought our "undressed" nacho app's out, the whole point of getting app's is to enjoy them BEFORE dinner, not with dinner just saying.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good, our server Andrea was very good dealing with our group of over 7 and handling other customers.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would had excellent but the server didn't check on us enough
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good and we had a great waitress.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and margaritas are great!
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from our server was great, happy, person. we were early like 4 pm. server is a helper. and she should be a server. she is very good even if her English is a small challenge that she does great overcoming.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good and service was excellent
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our problem was the "large" guacamole was very small, and cost $13.50. And the churros were cold and not good.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and good service
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and great food.
Date published: 2017-08-25
  • y_2018, m_2, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_346, tr_225
  • loc_en_US, sid_26045, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

El Salto

757 Indian Boundary Rd.
Chesterton, IN 46304
Phone: (219) 395-9890
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Salto Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's