Close
El Salvadoreno is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was different from other restaurants and I enjoyed trying new things.
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were excellent.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had Fajitas this time. They were excellent - loved the tomato wedges in there!!
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were there a long time. We almost walked out because we had to wait a long time to even get the menus. But the food was good.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious. Their home made hot sauce was so good. Their special blend of coffee was excellent.
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very couteous and Client focused
Date published: 2016-01-04
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_222468, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

El Salvadoreno

101 Kirkwood Square
Wilmington, DE 19808
Phone: (302) 230-4979
Cuisine: Seafood, Latin/South American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Salvadoreno Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's