Close
El San Luis Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the dining experience was not to my expectations. Some part of the meal were not tasty and was not presented well.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A couple of times we have been there almost at closing time. Each time the waitresses are ready to help you. No evil eyes just smiles and happy to serve us.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very unique quality of food.
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service and generous portions
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clean area, waitress polite and prompt. food good tasting and quantities.
Date published: 2015-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good,but I didn't order my chalupas the right way,and since the waitress didn't ask which one,i had to add the toppings al la carte.Also,when we ordered our tea,she asked if we wanted the tea in a to-go cup.I didn't realize it was an extra charge,and she didn't tell me either.i found out on my bill.now,i know what's what,so i won't be "taken" again.
Date published: 2015-07-17
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_179297, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

El San Luis Mexican Restaurant

4455 Walzem Rd
San Antonio, TX 78218
Phone: (210) 564-0644
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

El San Luis Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's