Close
El Sarape is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this place and the people that work there!
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent food, quiet atmosphere
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food Was great and they made sure we were taken care of.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is THE best Mexican Restaurant in Jefferson County!! They are awesome!
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very large meal portion. We shared a combo plate and left stuffed. Chips were fresh!
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We went in around lunch time. It was not crowded, but there was only one gentleman working the tables (3 tables had diners). It took him a while to take our order, first for drinks, then for food. Not bad, but we are glad we were not on a time schedule.
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly servers, good food, and a view of the water.
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A true family restaurant...very nice all around. Great food!
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was freshly prepared, nicely presented and portioned generously.
Date published: 2014-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greeted at the door by the friendly owner, and asked if we wanted a window seat or booth. Good selection on the menu with nice portions and great taste. Will return and highly recommended!
Date published: 2014-10-30
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_54978, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included.

El Sarape

628 Water St
Port Townsend, WA 98368
Phone: (360) 379-9343
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

El Sarape Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's