Close
El Tepeyac Mexican Food is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 192.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Servers are friendly and accomodating
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food came quickly, service was great and polite. Beans were a little saltier than I like.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Order took longer then the full paying customers
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was good, I enjoyed it. It's a bit hidden, but the Carne Asada burrito that I ordered was ok, fries were fine, and server was nice too.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a question about the kind of sauce they used on an order of Enchiladas. They gladly brought us out a sample to try it.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean restaurant, good music for casual dining.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and good food
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like the guacamole they now have. Can't beat the price of the appetizer plate, a lot of food for a good price.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Large servings
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the portions plentifully! I ordered from the lunch menu and had enough to take home leftovers for dinner!
Date published: 2017-06-15
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_41742, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

El Tepeyac Mexican Food

1458 Industrial Park Avenue
Redlands, CA 92373
Phone: (909) 307-0017
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Tepeyac Mexican Food Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's