Close
El Teresas is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alejandro was a great server and great attention to everything.. entire staff very friendly and food taste wonderful..
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Watery queso and Texas margarita was not good. Too weak
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was great. Chips were hot and fresh. Salsa was ok, it was lacking flavor. Tasted liked tomato puree with some hot sauce and salt added to it. Their "red" sauce, which covered all 3 entrees, on my "Pick Three" combo., was not good and over powered each item. The beans and rice were good. The nachos supreme was ok. It definitively lacked meat. They made up for the lack of meat by adding too much beans. They were very soggy! The bean dip was very runny and was sort of bland.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chips and salsa were excellent. Fajitas weren’t sizzling and didn’t seem as fresh as other places but everything was still good.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere! Long Island Iced Tea was the bomb. A little pricey at $10.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast service. Great food.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A well managed restaurant with excellent quality food and friendly staff. We highly recommend this restaurant!
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great and the service is friendly and fast!
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The prices on the menu were not the same prices that we got charged.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I go there so much the people know me there, clean and relaxing place to go.
Date published: 2017-12-16
  • y_2018, m_5, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_322763, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

El Teresas

401 West Martintown Road Suite 106
North Augusta, SC 29841
Phone: (803) 279-5162
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Teresas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's