Close
El Teresas is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was quick but the food was fair. The chips were oily and some tasted old. The guacamole tasted and had the texture of something squeezed out of a bag. My son ordered a shredded beef quesadilla and when it arrived it wasn’t sliced and the beef wasn’t shredded (it was cut into smallish chunks). The horchata was pretty good though and my other son liked his fish tacos.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and our food was delicious! Will be returning soon!
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fairly good food, very small rice portions.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful astmospere
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was cold and bland. Employees were rude and slow
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is always great and friendly. We always feel welcome,and know we are having a great meal with great service!
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We were at a table for four with three people. We had to balance our food there was no room for a food to be put. We also was there on Sinco DiMaio so it was crowded.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food, great atmosphere, and very friendly staff!
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food, great atmosphere, and very friendly staff!
Date published: 2016-10-12
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_322763, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

El Teresas

401 West Martintown Road Suite 106
North Augusta, SC 29841
Phone: (803) 279-5162
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Teresas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's