Close
El Tesoro del Inca is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Found Peruvian products I haven't seen in yearsFood was great!! Definitely coming back
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice people and very good setvice and food.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The ambiance was very enjoyable and felt very Peru-like.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband and I both really enjoyed our meal and we are looking forward to our next.
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service. I'm not Peruvian but I love it that food and the seasoning of the food.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foodExcellent service
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food & friendly service
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Food, Cozy Environment..I Highly Recommend El Tesoro Del Inca
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly people, good, down to earth food. Nothing fancy, for sure, but a very nice family owned place to eat.
Date published: 2015-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice customer service, will definitely be back
Date published: 2015-01-30
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_191518, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

El Tesoro del Inca

733 N Belt Line Dr
Irving, TX 75061
Phone: (972) 313-9495
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Tesoro del Inca Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's