Close
El Toro Cafe is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 722.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was not that great. but it was busy with a lot of patrons, which was good, and the food was good.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service poor atmosphere not very comfortable being in there
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They always have great food and our waitress was wonderful
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food. Great service. Usually pretty busy around dinner time.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT SERVICE, EXCELLENT FOOD!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiting staff is the best in town. They are so great with the customers Very personal and friendly.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favorite Mexican place. Good size portions at very reasonable prices.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fajitas in town! Everything is delicious.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitresses good, good food, and good atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from El toro is our favorite Mexican restaurant we go there once a week.best Mexican restaurant in Fresno.
Date published: 2017-10-31
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_409, tr_313
  • loc_en_US, sid_35718, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 6 Certificates Left!
ACT FAST! ONLY 7 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

El Toro Cafe

3404 N Cedar
Fresno, CA 93726
Phone: (559) 225-7724
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

El Toro Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's