Close
El Toro Cafe is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 643.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Although the restaurant was full to capacity, our waitress did her best to meet our needs. And of course, the food was GREAT!
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent and food was even better.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is excellent. Just love the waitresses. They are so curteous and friendly.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Went with hubby and two teen daughters. Excellent food and lots of it, the staff was attentive and friendly. I had fajitas with chicken and beef, the were very tasty! They didn't skimp on anything including the guacamole and sour cream. Hubby had a 3 item combo, he can usually finish everything but went home with food and was very happy with his. Girls got the loaded nachos with 2 meats and they made a dent but took some home also. Food was fresh tasting and delicious.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-04
  • y_2017, m_2, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_369, tr_274
  • loc_en_US, sid_35718, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

El Toro Cafe

3404 N Cedar
Fresno, CA 93726
Phone: (559) 225-7724
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

El Toro Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's