Close
El Toro Cafe is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 681.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food Friendly service
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant was short on staff but our server Stephanie was a doll.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious food but took too long to get food
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and food are always amazing!
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Took to long to get to place order over an hour then took to long to get food then took too long to receive the bill.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we love this place
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large food portions and our waitress was wonderful! Monique
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love going to El Toro! Our waitress Pam made sure that everything was right and we had a great dining experience!
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress extremely friendly and welcoming.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great and the food was delicious!!!
Date published: 2017-06-10
  • y_2017, m_9, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_386, tr_295
  • loc_en_US, sid_35718, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

El Toro Cafe

3404 N Cedar
Fresno, CA 93726
Phone: (559) 225-7724
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

El Toro Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's