Close
El Toro Loco is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 370.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every dish was delicious and a joy to experience. they had both Peruvian and Mexican food choices but we just ordered the Peruvian dishes. Nice informal setting.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it is a very small restaurant and very noisey. it was hard to hear the livemusic and have conversations. the food and service were great
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The selection of seafood dishes is amazing, I had the trout and it was delicious.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Server is so stiff Poor service, too expensive. Going tthere is a waste of money and time.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service very attentive. The food excellent....They had all the traditional Peruvian food and some Mexican dishes
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Declicious fish burritos, close to home, attentive and personable wait staff, cozy atmoshpere - consistent and always great.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food; we like the Peruvian dishes, especially!
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service is very good and the food is tasty. The manager is very friendly and accommodating and the prices for value are great.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service is very good and the food is tasty. The manager is very friendly and accommodating and the prices for value are great.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from He was polite enough and he got us the food we ordered but I didn't feel warmly welcomed. He was neutral to whether we were happy or not. Did not check on us.
Date published: 2017-08-11
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_213, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_53228, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

El Toro Loco

1624 Francisco Blvd
Pacifica, CA 94044
Phone: (650) 355-5548
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Latin/South American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Toro Loco Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's