Close
El Viva Villa is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 154.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The ambient Needs RemodelingVery out dated making it feel like the is not clean
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from One waitress was working her tail off doing the register & waiting tables. I did not see anyone else in the restaurant on a Saturday evening to help. It took about 15 minutes to get the bill. We ended up walking to the register to help her. Kids were not being watched by parents. They were all over the restaurant which never helps other paying customers to enjoy their meals.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was a little slow, store bought Chips.
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was like an older bar feeling, the tables are on the dance floor, and I am sure the bar gets real busy when it opens, and this seems like there primary business is the bar. Food was good, and service was awesome and friendly, was in for lunch with a co-worker and were very pleased.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is always great!
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff! Our waitress was very good at checking in on us throughout our meal.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was not very good, i didn't even eat a quarter of it, little pricey for what they serve. The environment is little scary.
Date published: 2015-03-31
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_35100, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.

El Viva Villa

5411 Quebec St
Commerce City, CO 80022
Phone: (303) 287-2210
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Viva Villa Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's