Close
El Warike Peruvian Cuisine is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 621.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, good, really good food. Wait staff was attentive to our needs. Chef came out and said hello, and let us know he was preparing our meals.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a quiet evening, and the food was great.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was unique and excellent. The service was great and the people were very nice. We will go back!
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice place to sit and eat great food.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is consistently excellent.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is very good but it is over priced and the atmosphere is dismal.You go for the food and that's it.
Date published: 2016-08-28
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_297, tr_324
  • loc_en_US, sid_29218, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

El Warike Peruvian Cuisine

4226 26th Street West
Bradenton, FL 34205
Phone: (941) 755-4222
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:30 AM - 8:30 PM
    Tuesday: 11:30 AM - 8:30 PM
    Wednesday: 11:30 AM - 8:30 PM
    Thursday: 11:30 AM - 8:30 PM
    Friday: 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 12:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Family / Children
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Beer, Wines
  • Amenities TV
  • Payment Methods Cash Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Welcome to El Warike Peruvian Cuisine. We specialize in delicious and reasonably priced cuisine, including our house specialties and other customer favorites. Our cuisine entrees are served in a relaxed and welcoming setting that you and your friends and family are sure to enjoy. Whether you are in the mood to indulge in something new or just want to enjoy some old favorites, we promise that our inventive menu and attentive service will leave you truly satisfied. No matter what your occasion calls for or your appetite demands, the friendly staff at El Warike Peruvian Cuisine promise to make your next dining experience a pleasant one.

Read More
El Warike Peruvian Cuisine is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 621.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, good, really good food. Wait staff was attentive to our needs. Chef came out and said hello, and let us know he was preparing our meals.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a quiet evening, and the food was great.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was unique and excellent. The service was great and the people were very nice. We will go back!
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice place to sit and eat great food.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is consistently excellent.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is very good but it is over priced and the atmosphere is dismal.You go for the food and that's it.
Date published: 2016-08-28
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_297, tr_324
  • loc_en_US, sid_29218, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

El Warike Peruvian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's