Close
El Warike Peruvian Cuisine is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 656.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great attention by the two servers throughoutthe time we were there. Food is super, best around. Chef always comes out to say hello and ask how the food is.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As a first time diner here we had a lot of questions, all of which were answered completely and with the most friendly attitude and a smile. The food was excellent. We wanted to try some place new and were not disappointed.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food and service was awesome....always enjoy coming here.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this restaurant and their food, though I don't live in the area, but I have a friend who does, and the times I have been there, have been with her.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fish was poorly prepared. Potatoes were dried up. Chicken was tough. TOO MUCH SALT. Table was out of balance.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really good food, good service
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was plentiful and Delicious! So pleasantly surprised. The staff recommended a dish...and it was excellent!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from George the owner is very accommodating and a fabulous Chef.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This small restaurant was truly amazing.
Date published: 2017-12-14
  • y_2018, m_2, d_24, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_315, tr_341
  • loc_en_US, sid_29218, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

El Warike Peruvian Cuisine

4226 26th Street West
Bradenton, FL 34205
Phone: (941) 755-4222
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Warike Peruvian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's