Close
El Warike Peruvian Cuisine is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 691.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Celebrated my wife's birthday. We put together several lunch dishes plus several starters which made a nice sampling of traditional Peruvian food
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I tried a steak dinner tonight for the first time. It came with fries and rice. The steak had a Peruvian flavor to it. Give it a try.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is by far the best Peruvian restaurant I have found in Florida.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food is what is excellent. the restaurant is also clean and the waitress we had was happy and jolly. it is small, quiet, and not very visible.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little authentic restaurant. The ceviche mixed spicy was absolutely amazing. We have eaten ceviche many places in the US and in other countries. This was easily top three and possibly my favorite!
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They close at 230pm daily and open back up at 5pm. They kindly let us stay after 230 without rushing us. They were so nice. The food was amazing.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The hostess Alexandra was also the waitress. She patiently guided us to our food selections. We were both very pleased.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great attention by the two servers throughoutthe time we were there. Food is super, best around. Chef always comes out to say hello and ask how the food is.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As a first time diner here we had a lot of questions, all of which were answered completely and with the most friendly attitude and a smile. The food was excellent. We wanted to try some place new and were not disappointed.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food and service was awesome....always enjoy coming here.
Date published: 2018-01-16
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_343, tr_348
  • loc_en_US, sid_29218, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

El Warike Peruvian Cuisine

4226 26th Street West
Bradenton, FL 34205
Phone: (941) 755-4222
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Warike Peruvian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's