Close
El Zarandeado Mexican Seafood is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 134.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is perfect!!! We absolute love this place
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We stopped by for lunch ordered fairly quickly but our waitress did not check on fill my water or clear our table. She sat and ate a meal of her own at the front desk and chatted with another customer. We were going to order more food but since she only came by once and didn’t even give us a chance to ask for anything else we felt forced to eat only what we had at the time and leave. The place wasn’t even busy there was probably like three other parties of 4 or less. We do enjoy the food and for that we’d be back but maybe we will do take out next time.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were excellent. Restaurant was a little hot inside making it a bit uncomfortable.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Mexican seafood, makes me think of my days in Cancun.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I just a got a total of my bill no breakdown of what was charge
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just needs better cooling was really warm in there.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We're from out of town and found this restaurant has good quality food and a nice atmosphere for a little hole-in-the-wall type of place.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is real Mexican Seafood.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good selection, courteous and attentive
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a clean, pleasant restaurant. The menu was written mainly in Spanish but had a lot of pictures of the dishes in it. The server was very helpful. Food was very good! We had a very pleasant dinner.
Date published: 2015-01-17
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_50062, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

El Zarandeado Mexican Seafood

6500 Central SE
Albuquerque, NM 87108
Phone: (505) 266-0143
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

El Zarandeado Mexican Seafood Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's