Close
El Zarandeado Mexican Seafood is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 117.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Mexican seafood, makes me think of my days in Cancun.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I just a got a total of my bill no breakdown of what was charge
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just needs better cooling was really warm in there.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We're from out of town and found this restaurant has good quality food and a nice atmosphere for a little hole-in-the-wall type of place.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is real Mexican Seafood.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good selection, courteous and attentive
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a clean, pleasant restaurant. The menu was written mainly in Spanish but had a lot of pictures of the dishes in it. The server was very helpful. Food was very good! We had a very pleasant dinner.
Date published: 2015-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't let the exterior turn you away. Great atmosphere inside and authentic Mexican seafood. Entire menu in Spanish.
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting menu. Quite a distance from traditional Mexican food but splendid overall.
Date published: 2014-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting menu. Quite a distance from traditional Mexican food but splendid overall.
Date published: 2014-12-19
  • y_2018, m_6, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_50062, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

El Zarandeado Mexican Seafood

6500 Central SE
Albuquerque, NM 87108
Phone: (505) 266-0143
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

El Zarandeado Mexican Seafood Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's