Close
Eldorado Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 248.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were seated right away and the food was delicious
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food for a reasonable price. Great service as well.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was fresh and quick. We were really thirsty after the football game and needed to request refills twice.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy to have tried this place.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was very kind. Food was great.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great service with a smile. Only thing that would make it even better is if the refried beans didn't have lard or black beans without lard was an option.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We were seated in an area that was so noisy. We asked to be moved which seemed to have upset the waiter.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gregory is always GREAT!
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quiet and crews are friendly. Food is good.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food and service was great
Date published: 2017-06-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_153, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_179037, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Eldorado Mexican Restaurant

102 2nd Avenue
Coralville, IA 52241
Phone: (319) 688-5237
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Eldorado Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's