Close
Element Bistro, Bar and Lounge is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was sensational. So were cocktails. Service was right on.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chef Jon is not there anymore...so they do NOT have the same menu. That said, the bar food we did have was good. They only had about 8 items to choose from.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great drinks food is okay
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The atmosphere could use some work. If you're going there thinking you'll have a nice table where you can talk, you'll find a huge cover-the-wall tv, with a live performer trying to sing right below it. more appreciate for a bar scene than an eatery with $20 entrees. Food was good, service as well, though a times a little spotty. It's wonderful to have places downtown and for that reason, we'll probably go back to support it. If we didn't live close by and want it to succeed, probably not. It needs work.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large tv screen. It was a nice slow time in the restaurant so we were allowed to pick what we wanted to watch. Awesome atmosphere and decor. Modern and earthy.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was fantastic but the wait staff was grumpy and not helpful when they did not have the ingredients to make our drinks. Took a long time to take our orders, and acted like we were bothering them by wanting to eat dinner in their restaurant.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food I got was good but they were out of a log of items
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food I got was good but they were out of a log of items
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This should really be an excellent but we had unlucky timing in that the restaurant had live music the night of our visit and their menu was limited. A few of our choices were unavailable but what we ate was outstanding.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There aren't too many tables, but the large quiet bar more than met our needs. The live music was a great touch. The steak and the scallop entrees were fantastic.
Date published: 2016-09-16
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_327278, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Element Bistro, Bar and Lounge

333 E Bay Street
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Phone: (904) 707-0474
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Element Bistro, Bar and Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's