Close
Elements Bistro is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 225.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food wasn't that good for the price we paid
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bartender was freakin awesome
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere, the food, the drinks, and the staff are all worth recognizing.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This restaurant is located inside a busy hotel, the Crowne Plaza Hollywood. Small place, decorated as your typical chain Hotel restaurant, not bad, but nothing extraordinary. The view was to an overcrowded swimming pool on a Saturday evening. 7 PM and there was only a table of 4 seated besides us. We were there until 8:00 and to our surprise nobody else came in for dinner. We left the restaurant empty on out departure on a Saturday night... Service was attentive obviously and food was fine as expected for an empty place. Even though the food was tasty, I believe that this place is way overpriced for what it offers. We only had 2 entrees ( shrimp scampi pasta and a pan seared red snapper) 1 dessert (pineapple upside down cake) and 2 drafts 16-20 oz beers. The bill would have been $85 including taxes and a mandatory 18% gratuity, total that was reduced to around $60 because of the $25 restaurant.com discount. I think for what we had $60 something dollars is still expensive, as this place is no more than a hotel restaurant, nothing fancy. Not romantic, warm or super inviting. Just your business like place maybe for a quick lunch or dinner. Nothing memorable to remember the place by.
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-18
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_26888, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Elements Bistro

4000 S Ocean Drive Inside Crowne Plaza
Hollywood, FL 33019
Phone: (954) 454-4334
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 6:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 6:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 6:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 6:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 6:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 6:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 6:30 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Parking Availability Valet, Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Happy Hour
  • Attire Casual, No Dress Code
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer, Wines, Micro Brews
  • Amenities Wi-fi, TV, Swimming Pool
  • Banquet Facilities Over 100 People
  • Atmosphere Outdoor Dining, Scenic View, Family / Children, Live Music Fri 6-9pm
  • Special Needs Early Bird Specials, Non Smoking Area, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Poolside Smoking
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

In Florida, waterfront dining is all the rage, and Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel is excited to offer world-class options. Come join us poolside and enjoy our contemporary Asian/Caribbean cuisine at our signature Elements Bistro, we assure you a delectable taste of the good life.

At Elements Bistro, enjoy bountiful salads, creative panini and wrap sandwiches, and the freshest seafood you've ever had in your life.

Elements Bistro is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 225.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food wasn't that good for the price we paid
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bartender was freakin awesome
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere, the food, the drinks, and the staff are all worth recognizing.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This restaurant is located inside a busy hotel, the Crowne Plaza Hollywood. Small place, decorated as your typical chain Hotel restaurant, not bad, but nothing extraordinary. The view was to an overcrowded swimming pool on a Saturday evening. 7 PM and there was only a table of 4 seated besides us. We were there until 8:00 and to our surprise nobody else came in for dinner. We left the restaurant empty on out departure on a Saturday night... Service was attentive obviously and food was fine as expected for an empty place. Even though the food was tasty, I believe that this place is way overpriced for what it offers. We only had 2 entrees ( shrimp scampi pasta and a pan seared red snapper) 1 dessert (pineapple upside down cake) and 2 drafts 16-20 oz beers. The bill would have been $85 including taxes and a mandatory 18% gratuity, total that was reduced to around $60 because of the $25 restaurant.com discount. I think for what we had $60 something dollars is still expensive, as this place is no more than a hotel restaurant, nothing fancy. Not romantic, warm or super inviting. Just your business like place maybe for a quick lunch or dinner. Nothing memorable to remember the place by.
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-18
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_26888, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Elements Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's