Close
Elephant Walk is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 426.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was top notch, the pizza not so much...it was a a step above a frozen store pizza.Husband enjoyed his sliders. May go with those on a return visit. But the server "J", was amazing.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food were excellent. The server brought water without being asked, which impressed me very much, & was friendly & personable. The only negative was that the preparer forgot to include the bread which was included in my to-go order and I didn't notice the omission until I got home, too far to go back.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved the menu and food was great. waiter was very friendly also.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The restaurant was empty & unattended when I got there although it was open. I had to go looking for the waiter. The food was excellent but there was very little lettuce, less than a cupful, in the to-go Caesar salad but I didn't know that until I got it home.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the experience, the waiter is excellent with his customers...very attentive.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter was very attentive and personal. Kept close tab on our dining needs.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hold our board meeting there every other month and have dinner each time. The fish tacos are good as is the sirloin salad.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the waitstaff's fault, but it took almost a half hour for the salad to arrive, and it was incomplete until I called attention to the oversight. Also, a to-go order should have had the croutons and dressing on the side.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter was on spot. Alice's Chips are fanstastic. I ordered the ribeye and it was cooked to perfection. My date ordered the Citrus Salmon and loved it. The sides were also great, fresh and tasty. We will go here often from now on.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was most pleasant and attentive to our needs.
Date published: 2018-02-04
  • y_2019, m_1, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_230, tr_196
  • loc_en_US, sid_48573, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Elephant Walk

4468 Starky Rd.
Roanoke, VA 24018
Phone: (540) 767-6447
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Elephant Walk Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's