Close
Elephant Walk is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 443.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Server was great! Food not so much. Steak was overdone and chewy. Veggies watery. Salad brown. Cake dry.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Server was great! Food not so much. Steak was overdone and chewy. Veggies watery. Salad brown. Cake dry.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Server was great! Food not so much. Steak was overdone and chewy. Veggies watery. Salad brown. Cake dry.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a nice place, J gives great service, food tastes great.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a nice place, J gives great service, food tastes great.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a nice place, J gives great service, food tastes great.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the service was excellent, our drinks were never empty and our server checked in with us regularly to see if we needed anything and the food was very good.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the service was excellent, our drinks were never empty and our server checked in with us regularly to see if we needed anything and the food was very good.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was top notch, the pizza not so much...it was a a step above a frozen store pizza.Husband enjoyed his sliders. May go with those on a return visit. But the server "J", was amazing.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food were excellent. The server brought water without being asked, which impressed me very much, & was friendly & personable. The only negative was that the preparer forgot to include the bread which was included in my to-go order and I didn't notice the omission until I got home, too far to go back.
Date published: 2018-09-05
  • y_2019, m_6, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_239, tr_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_48573, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Elephant Walk

4468 Starky Rd.
Roanoke, VA 24018
Phone: (540) 767-6447
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Elephant Walk Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's