Close
Elevation Chop House & Skybar is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 897.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Three of us visited for brunch on a Saturday. They seemed to be understaffed even though they weren't that busy. It took forever for us to be acknowledged at the door. Once seated, it took even longer for our waitress to visit our table. My mimosa was room temperature; neither the champagne nor juice was chilled. The ice I asked for never arrived and I finally asked her to take it away and bring me a soda. We finally ordered food. Everything was slightly warm, my dish was missing half the ingredients listed on the menu. On top of everything, the waitress had trouble with validating our restaurant.com certificate. We did not enjoy the visit and will not be returning.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brunch service was slower than leisurely; might have been understaffed when we were there.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brunch service was slower than leisurely; might have been understaffed when we were there.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brunch service was slower than leisurely; might have been understaffed when we were there.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ambience, service, all was excellent except the food. Too bad, because I really like this place.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ambience, service, all was excellent except the food. Too bad, because I really like this place.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ambience, service, all was excellent except the food. Too bad, because I really like this place.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ambience, service, all was excellent except the food. Too bad, because I really like this place.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The waiter was horrible. I always tip well but this time I left 10% and wrote on the bill that the service was sub-par
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The waiter was horrible. I always tip well but this time I left 10% and wrote on the bill that the service was sub-par
Date published: 2019-04-09
  • y_2019, m_6, d_14, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_487, tr_410
  • loc_en_US, sid_22698, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Elevation Chop House & Skybar

1723 McCollum Parkway Building 600
Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (770) 485-7469
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Elevation Chop House & Skybar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's