Close
Elevation Chop House & Skybar is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 782.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent food and service
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good but service was very slow. Only two other tables occupied but server was very slow.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hannah provided my wife and I an exceptional experience. It was my wife's birthday and Hannah created an unforgettable first time dining experience
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from waiter was terrible, we actually asked if he went home. Both salmon dishes were burnt.
Date published: 2016-10-19
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_422, tr_360
  • loc_en_US, sid_22698, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Elevation Chop House & Skybar

1723 McCollum Parkway Building 600
Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (770) 485-7469
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Elevation Chop House & Skybar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's