Close
Elevation Chop House & Skybar is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 795.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Each time that we have been there we have always enjoyed the quality and quantity of the food served. Their drink selection is also very good.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watching the planes take off .
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They made a Cobb salad especially for my wife, even though it wasn't on the menu. She said it was the best Cobb salad she ever had.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is a little expensive, but was very good.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great view, excellent food and service. Bring a sweater or jacket, they keep it cold there.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Let me first state that this was prom night and Cinco Di Mio. The service was good but the bar and kitchen were in the weeds. The first round of drinks took 10-15 minutes and the appetizer came right out. then we waited over an hour for diner. One guest fell due to water on the floor. The table next to us had 4 steaks that were over cooked and so was ours. Side for our orders did not come out until after the meal. The manager took off the drinks but could have done more after I had already purchased 5 meals for prom girls without dates.We have eaten here before and it was good but tonight the restaurant was overwhelmed. The server stated it was her worst night there.
Date published: 2017-05-06
  • y_2017, m_6, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_428, tr_367
  • loc_en_US, sid_22698, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Elevation Chop House & Skybar

1723 McCollum Parkway Building 600
Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (770) 485-7469
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Elevation Chop House & Skybar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's