Close
Elevation Chop House & Skybar is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 929.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing! We got the burger and the brisket and the flavors were great! We definitely will go back!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed the ambiance and also especially the server we had. I believe his name was Ken. (So, sorry if I got his name wrong if his name isn't Ken.)
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We arrived 15 minutes early for our 8:15 reservations, and we were seated more than 35 minutes past our reservation time.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful restaurant with great atmosphere. Good service and food.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing to make us return Staff however was very pleasant and friendly. Very disappointed in half of our meal.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing to make us return Staff however was very pleasant and friendly. Very disappointed in half of our meal.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They were able to work out a gift certificate we have had for awhile. We were also able to have a special dessert to celebrate our anniversary. It was a great treat and presented beautifully.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server "Sugar" was spot on. We appreciate her service.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from server was slow with food service, fork and cashing us out
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. The Rock Shrimp appetizer was great. My filet was cooked perfectly. Side salad was a little undersized for the cost. Overall, nice experience.
Date published: 2019-07-24
  • y_2020, m_7, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_503, tr_426
  • loc_en_US, sid_22698, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Elevation Chop House & Skybar

1723 McCollum Parkway Building 600
Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (770) 485-7469
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Elevation Chop House & Skybar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top