Close
Elevation Chop House & Skybar is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 831.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Server was ok, but no manager ever stopped by to ask how we liked the service/food. Then at the end the server accidently spilled my full drink in my lap. I understand it was an accident but the manager never came over and the server never offered to comp any part of the bill. We still gave her a small tip but in hindsight we shouldn't have. We won't be back.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband and I enjoyed a 5:30 dinner at Elevation. We split a liquid-nitrogen margarita, apple-basil-mozzarella appetizer, and delicious beef brisket. Saw about 8 planes take off or land, including 1 jet that parked right beside our table (outside our window) as we watched the 2 passengers deplane and get whisked away by a limo SUV.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ambiance. Staff was very attentive and polite. Good selection of wine and the menu was varied and inviting.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Place I usually sit at the bar even though I don't drink the ambiance is so nice especially at night when the runway is lit
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was tasty, airport activity makes the experience interesting.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was great. She was new. She did awesome job
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was great. She was new. She did awesome job
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was great as well as the good.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Liquid nitrogen cosmopolitan was great, but the ahi tuna salad was not good. We also had the quesadilla appetizer, which was pretty good, but we asked them not to bring the salad until after the appetizer and the salad arrived while we were still eating the appetizer.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scallops dinner portion not much
Date published: 2017-07-27
  • y_2018, m_4, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_451, tr_380
  • loc_en_US, sid_22698, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Elevation Chop House & Skybar

1723 McCollum Parkway Building 600
Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (770) 485-7469
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Elevation Chop House & Skybar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's