Close
Eleven Restaurant and Lounge is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The server was very friendly and accommodating. The atmosphere in the dining room is pleasant. The shrimp in my shrimp scampi order were rather small. I was disappointed that 3 of the seafood selections were unavailable. My friend enjoyed her Cajun Chicken pasta. My wedge salad was excellent!!!
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Caesars salad was worth the trip. They make their own dressing which was better than any I've had in a long time. For an additiona $3 they will add extra anchovies for those of you who like anchovies as much as I. The seared tuna appetizer was great. But be careful if you don't lie spicey. They add a sweet and spicey sauce on it that you can probably ask to hold. This alone could have been my entire meal.
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wait staff was friendly, ambience was nice. However, $40 for a 16oz Prime Rib that was smoked(?) and unbelievably tough and it was ordered Rare. The potato was nice, it was rubbed with sea salt. The glazed carrots were good but a little under cooked.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Breakfast!
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ate in the bar & Bridgett's customer service was excellent. That's a rare thing in Williston. We had the specials & were so glad we did! It was our 2nd time here & We will come again!
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were a little disappointed that entrees no longer include sides; they now cost extra, which seems a little greedy on the part of the restaurant. However, we each had a $3 side Caesar salad that was excellent, and our entrees were very good. The bison ribeye, while perhaps overpriced at $50 (again, with no side dishes), remains the best steak in Williston in my opinion.
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-06-10
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_195484, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.

Eleven Restaurant and Lounge

408 1st Ave E.
Williston, ND 58801
Phone: (701) 572-0544
Cuisine: Steak, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Eleven Restaurant and Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's