Close
Elham Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 502.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is delicious- never had a bad meal and always get lots of food.. party the waitress has us coming back.. she is a hard working sweetheart... I want to take her home????
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent! Our waitress was exceptional!
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent atmosphere and friendly staff...Food was delicious.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was subpar Food was cold. Salad dressing was tasteless, mostly oil, no lemon.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waitresses were great , checked on us from time to time to make sure things were good . . enjoyed our meal very much
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food extraordinary spicy and salty. Salad dressing was not upto the usual tasteless
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was poor, we were 2 couples and they mixed up our charges
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was poor, we were 2 couples and they mixed up our charges
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, fast service and very friendly waitress.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This food is always excellent. We enjoy dining here when we want lamb.
Date published: 2018-12-21
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_315, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_60477, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Elham Restaurant

2001 E. Washington St
New Castle, PA 16101
Phone: (724) 652-6611
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Elham Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's