Close
Elham Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 504.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had a take out order.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always have a delicious meal here no matter what we order!! The waitresses are always so friendly. They treat you like family.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is delicious- never had a bad meal and always get lots of food.. party the waitress has us coming back.. she is a hard working sweetheart... I want to take her home????
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent! Our waitress was exceptional!
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent atmosphere and friendly staff...Food was delicious.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was subpar Food was cold. Salad dressing was tasteless, mostly oil, no lemon.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waitresses were great , checked on us from time to time to make sure things were good . . enjoyed our meal very much
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food extraordinary spicy and salty. Salad dressing was not upto the usual tasteless
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was poor, we were 2 couples and they mixed up our charges
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was poor, we were 2 couples and they mixed up our charges
Date published: 2019-02-22
  • y_2020, m_12, d_4, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_315, tr_189
  • loc_en_US, sid_60477, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Elham Restaurant

2001 E. Washington St
New Castle, PA 16101
Phone: (724) 652-6611
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Elham Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top