Close
Elham Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 459.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was poor, we were 2 couples and they mixed up our charges
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was poor, we were 2 couples and they mixed up our charges
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, fast service and very friendly waitress.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This food is always excellent. We enjoy dining here when we want lamb.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This food is always excellent. We enjoy dining here when we want lamb.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ran out of Syrian bread. Busy night wait staff had some busy, others not effective in cleaning up or refilling glasses, etc. Perhaps not experienced or not hustlers.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great place for our group. Our server was very helpful and attentive!
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and clean restaurant. Wait staff are very good. Sultans mix is excellent ( chicken & lamb over rice with mixed vegies.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Great service. Clean facilities. Great ambiance.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was always attentive, pleasant congenial.Wwe had quick service, food was served very quickly.
Date published: 2018-08-05
  • y_2019, m_3, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_278, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_60477, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Elham Restaurant

2001 E. Washington St
New Castle, PA 16101
Phone: (724) 652-6611
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Elham Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's