Close
Elham Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 431.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elham's is Mediterranean/Syrian food. We are fans of their lamb and lamb dinners. It is the best around.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have always loved the kafta kabob and the falafels. They were great again tonight.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from service wasn"t that good , both meals were sad , bernt lamb and chicken .
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the lamb and chicken wasn't anything to brag about
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was great. Service was very friendly. A little slow but we weren't in a hurry so we didn't mind
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant was very modern and clean with a view.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite restaurant grape leaves are the best and the staff is really nice!!!!
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was good waitress was fantastic
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lamb is excellent
Date published: 2017-06-08
  • y_2018, m_7, d_14, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_261, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_60477, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Elham Restaurant

2001 E. Washington St
New Castle, PA 16101
Phone: (724) 652-6611
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Elham Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's