Close
Elijah's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 256.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The meat was dry and without the dip would not be enjoyable. Twiced baked potato was also dry and not very tasty.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The meat was dry and without the dip would not be enjoyable. Twiced baked potato was also dry and not very tasty.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious with generous portions. The service was also great.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious with generous portions. The service was also great.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always excellent and the service is wonderful...especially Marie who takes such good care of us and our dog Belle who loves being spoiled by all the staff. Love Elijah's!!!
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always excellent and the service is wonderful...especially Marie who takes such good care of us and our dog Belle who loves being spoiled by all the staff. Love Elijah's!!!
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great. The food is always very good
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was our first time, and the food selection AND quality of food was amazing!
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent! We had the beef brisket with garlic mashed potatoes. And the stuffed cabbage rolls. Both were fantastic and would definitely order them again.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent! We had the beef brisket with garlic mashed potatoes. And the stuffed cabbage rolls. Both were fantastic and would definitely order them again.
Date published: 2019-01-27
  • y_2019, m_6, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_189, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_332520, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Elijah's

7061 Clairemont Mesa Blvd
San Diego, CA 92111
Phone: (858) 455-1461
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Elijah's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's