Close
Elijah's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 221.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was our first time, and the food selection AND quality of food was amazing!
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent! We had the beef brisket with garlic mashed potatoes. And the stuffed cabbage rolls. Both were fantastic and would definitely order them again.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent! We had the beef brisket with garlic mashed potatoes. And the stuffed cabbage rolls. Both were fantastic and would definitely order them again.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always excellent and Marie and all the staff are the best! They treat our l,ittle dog Belle like a princess//which she is :) The best deli food around!!!
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the food I’ve been going to this restaurant for many years.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We usually love the food but not that good last night.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service and food was good. I wish they would replace more tables with booths that are more comfortable. And they need to clear plates much faster. They left our dirty plates in front of us for over 45-minutes after we finished, while we socialized, and it was annoying.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was suprised that the restraunt was not packed. The food was very good.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was amazing, but the plates were too small for the generous amount of food served. The service needs service. I think they need more help, or need to be better trained. But over all, I will return!
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Matzoh ball soup fantastic. Corned beef not so. Too much fat and gristle.
Date published: 2018-09-18
  • y_2019, m_3, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_161, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_332520, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Elijah's

7061 Clairemont Mesa Blvd
San Diego, CA 92111
Phone: (858) 455-1461
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Elijah's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's