Close
Elijah's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 136.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had Turkey Breat Entree. The Turkey breast was VERY DRY! All other food was very good.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service by Natalie and Nary was great. Food is always good.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitresses are a pleasure to chat with and responsive to our needs at the table.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing care and quality wit both meals. superb service.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great attention to detail.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was wonderful and food is great
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We travel far just for the amazing Mish-Mosh soup!
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice servers and great food.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i was a able to get exactly what I wanted.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good. The service attentive. The price could have been a little lower.
Date published: 2017-09-23
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_332520, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Elijah's

7061 Clairemont Mesa Blvd
San Diego, CA 92111
Phone: (858) 455-1461
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Elijah's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's