Close
Elizabeth's Portofino is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2623.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is always excellent. Elizabeth and staff are the best!
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from main meal was great - appetizers were expensive for what you got - bread was ood
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the mushroom ravioli special and the filet was cooked perfectly
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really was excellent... flavor was excellent... BUT.. my dish contained chicken which was a little tough to cut and chew.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FROM THE SERVICES TO THE FOOD AND THE SROUNDING EVERYTHING WAS GREAT
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, good food, waitress was very attentive. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great! We loved the whole roasted garlic and fresh greatest cheese they give you with the bread and oil. Also the complimentary limoncello is always delightful! We had the baked stuffed shrimp and stuffed sole. Both were perfectly cooked and very flavorful. Justin was also great. I don't think 5-10 minutes went by without him checking to make sure we were all set.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was fantastic from the atmosphere, to the service, to the prices and the food. Will definitely be returning.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter was friendly and attentive. Food was very good. You also get a special treat at the end with wafer and a special liqueur shot.It is a very nice dinning experience.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's always very good at Elizabeth's, fine service and great atmosphere!
Date published: 2018-09-29
  • y_2018, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1545, tr_1078
  • loc_en_US, sid_60966, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not Valid on Christmas Eve. Special Term(s): Not Valid On Any National Holiday, Not valid on Elizabeth's Portofino gift cards.

Elizabeth's Portofino

897 Post Rd.
Warwick, RI 02888
Phone: (401) 461-8920
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Do you like this restaurant?

Elizabeth's Portofino Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's