Close
Elizabeth's Portofino is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2537.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional wait staff, super attentive to table needs and water refills. Great specials, lovely atmosphere!
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was the first time there and it was excellent. Waite staff all very attentive and food was terrific. Went around 6pm on Friday and no waiting. Will definitely go back.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was the first time there and it was excellent. Waite staff all very attentive and food was terrific. Went around 6pm on Friday and no waiting. Will definitely go back.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was really good. Justin was very attentive. We will come again!
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great as always. Amy is a wonderful server and she makes the perfect Rusty Nail.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great dining experience. we dine at Elizabeth's 4 to six times a year.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were seated by the bar and it was pretty noisy.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Food, Excellent Service. Greta Atmosphere. Love the linen table cloths. Highly recommended
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy apps and a new twist on a sausage and rabe that I'll go back for.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caesar salad should have had some anchovies in it otherwise delicious
Date published: 2018-06-18
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1485, tr_1052
  • loc_en_US, sid_60966, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not Valid on Christmas Eve. Special Term(s): Not Valid On Any National Holiday, Not valid on Elizabeth's Portofino gift cards.

Elizabeth's Portofino

897 Post Rd.
Warwick, RI 02888
Phone: (401) 461-8920
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Do you like this restaurant?

Elizabeth's Portofino Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's