Close
Elizabeth's Portofino is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3011.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent staff!
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sat at the bar, the service was great. Very friendly atmosphere.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both meals were excellent. Our server was very attentive and the complimentary Lemonchello and cookie were a perfect touch.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service all around. Sat at bar for one cocktail while waiting for other member of my party. Amy was very engaging at the bar. Waiter- forget his name- also fantastic - very knowledgeable about all dishes. He said he hopes to run his own restaurant in future.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lady at the door was exceptional. I didn't get her name, but she was great. We had to wait at the bar but she did not forget us. Our server Nick was very attentive to our table.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a delicious meal and to top it off after dessert we had a small glass of strawberry champagne served to us with a rose for each woman there was in the party which was a wonderful finishing touch to a wonderful evening
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, friendly service. Great experience
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, friendly service. Great experience
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, friendly service. Great experience
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Once again, EXCELLENT FOOD, EXCELLENT ATMOSPHERE. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Date published: 2019-12-09
  • y_2020, m_7, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1845, tr_1166
  • loc_en_US, sid_60966, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not Valid on Christmas Eve. Special Term(s): Minimum Purchase of $50.00, Not Valid On Any National Holiday, Not valid on Elizabeth's Portofino gift cards.
Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not Valid on Christmas Eve. Special Term(s): Minimum Purchase of $30.00, Not Valid On Any National Holiday, Not valid with Elizabeth's Portofino gift cards.

Elizabeth's Portofino

897 Post Rd.
Warwick, RI 02888
Phone: (401) 461-8920
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Do you like this restaurant?

Elizabeth's Portofino Reviews

Loading
Back to Top