Close
Ellie's Downtown Deli & Catering is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 100.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute downtown Stuart, Florida authentic deli with delicious food. My server was terrific!
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It’s a really small place and I guess they were roasting peppers or something. Made our eyes burn to the point where we had to leave. Our waitress was nice but other staff was rude
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy, friendly, clean, little place with a wonderful staff and excellent food. Pricing for the quality of food is outstanding.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sandwich ingredients were very fresh and portion size was perfect.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delivered quickly very good meal server was great
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and flavor
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and the waitress was very attentive during a busy lunch hour.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Donna is 'the tops'! Mr. Smythe and I were so pleased to time things correctly, this week, and dine there during her shift.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, Donna was a great server. Also, although Chef ordered the whole, new dills by mistake, I hope they'll remain on the menu. EXCELLENT ADDITION!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, Donna was a great server. Also, although Chef ordered the whole, new dills by mistake, I hope they'll remain on the menu. EXCELLENT ADDITION!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_6, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_224336, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Ellie's Downtown Deli & Catering

18 SE 6th St
Stuart, FL 34994
Phone: (772) 781-6605
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ellie's Downtown Deli & Catering Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's