Close
Ellie's Downtown Deli & Catering is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 118.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must eat here. Best salad. Creative healthy menu!!!
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was good we would go back to try other thing on the menu. service was a little slow but friendly and polite.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We used Ellie’s catering for our daughter’s wedding so we know it is always great quality, but for this visit we just needed an easy lunch while running errrands. My husband and I split a huge Iatalian hoagie and didn’t need dinner at night because it was so satisfying.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute downtown Stuart, Florida authentic deli with delicious food. My server was terrific!
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It’s a really small place and I guess they were roasting peppers or something. Made our eyes burn to the point where we had to leave. Our waitress was nice but other staff was rude
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy, friendly, clean, little place with a wonderful staff and excellent food. Pricing for the quality of food is outstanding.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sandwich ingredients were very fresh and portion size was perfect.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delivered quickly very good meal server was great
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and flavor
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and the waitress was very attentive during a busy lunch hour.
Date published: 2017-09-23
  • y_2018, m_10, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_224336, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Ellie's Downtown Deli & Catering

18 SE 6th St
Stuart, FL 34994
Phone: (772) 781-6605
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ellie's Downtown Deli & Catering Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's