Close
Ellie's Downtown Deli & Catering is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 137.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered a veggie wrap and a tuna salad wrap and both were great!
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This darling little deli restaurant has the best food around everything is made fresh chef’s and served by a friendly staff. The food deserves 5 stars.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This darling little deli restaurant has the best food around everything is made fresh chef’s and served by a friendly staff. The food deserves 5 stars.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This darling little deli restaurant has the best food around everything is made fresh chef’s and served by a friendly staff. The food deserves 5 stars.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful little restaurant in downtown Stuart. I shared a delicious sandwich and the side choices were a nice change. Will definitely be going back.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very busy place at lunch time. Food is good and service was excellent. Will return
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are only open for lunch. Excellent sandwiches, wraps and paninis. Limited seating inside and out. We got 2 paninis to go - Italian and Sicilian roast beef, both excellent.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must eat here. Best salad. Creative healthy menu!!!
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was good we would go back to try other thing on the menu. service was a little slow but friendly and polite.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We used Ellie’s catering for our daughter’s wedding so we know it is always great quality, but for this visit we just needed an easy lunch while running errrands. My husband and I split a huge Iatalian hoagie and didn’t need dinner at night because it was so satisfying.
Date published: 2018-07-26
  • y_2019, m_2, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_224336, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Ellie's Downtown Deli & Catering

18 SE 6th St
Stuart, FL 34994
Phone: (772) 781-6605
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ellie's Downtown Deli & Catering Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's