Close
ELLSWORTH STEAKHOUSE is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We had to steak sandwiches one with small with hardly anything on it yet other one was a nice size same way with the salads two different sizes
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ordered steak sandwich with waffle fries, got French fries instead. brought waffle fries after I finished my meal. Steak sandwich is different every time I order it.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from salads are small. ordered a taco saled, it too was extremely small for the price.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from salads are small. ordered a taco saled, it too was extremely small for the price.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They go out of their way to be polite and the food is excellent!
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a very friendly welcome
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I wish they would have gotten our order right. Margarita with NO salt. Salmon substituted for sea bass without asking. Salads delivered AFTER the entrée, and Caesar prepared with unordered chicken.
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good steaks properly prepared, and the dessert finished it well.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly but know their business. Make you feel right at home
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Young waitress, but better service than most
Date published: 2016-01-23
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_191633, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

ELLSWORTH STEAKHOUSE

1416 Foster Rd
Ellsworth, KS 67439
Phone: (785) 472-3043
Cuisine: Steak, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

ELLSWORTH STEAKHOUSE Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's