Close
Elvio's Pizzeria & Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 170.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and the staff is always friendly.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh, well presented, special attention to our order for party catering!
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As they say, they offer the best pizza north of the Bronx
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elvio's aspires to be a great pizza joint, no more no less, and it succeeds. There is seating both inside and out. We ordered a small Elvio's pie and antipasto but there were Italian dinners you could get too. The counter lady was professional, knowledgeable and sweet. When ready my name was called over a P.A. and I brought our food outside to a picnic table. Elvio's says they make their own dough and I believe them. Thin, crisp and light, it was perfect under the fresh toppings of pepperoni, meatballs, mushrooms, peppers and onions. Delicious! The antipasto was packed with fresh ingredients including lettuce, ham, pepperoni, salami, olives, sweet and hot peppers. They even asked if we wanted anchovies (of course we did!).Elvio's offers high quality food at bargain basement prices.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The woman who took our order did not put the whole order in. We were almost done eating when finally we asked about our friend's order. It wasn't put in. Sohe sat the whole time we ate without any food. Then we waited for him so he could finally eat.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and large portions, fair prices and service was great.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The sandwiches were large (we saved half for the next day) and tasted good. The onion rings (not on the menu) were nothing to write home about. We came back the next day for cannolis and they were excellent. My wife and I go to another similar style restaurant in Haverhill, NH, and she reports that the batter they use in Haverhill is better. The batter for the eggplant parmigiana was a bit too heavy at Elvio's.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We ordered it take out in the delivery person came and forgot a coupon on our counter. We did not realize he left it until we were halfway through the meal. When we realized it, because the restaurant. In the meantime, they had called the front office and and told them that we did not pay in full ( because I driver had forgotten to take the certificate). They threatened to call the place. The front office called me because they knew me and I told them what happened. Then I called the restaurant back and told them that Behavior was unacceptable. It was not our fault that the driver forgot it certificate and we have done the right thing by calling in the certificate number is soon as we know this. So they were very unprofessional and I would not go back.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, great food experienced staff
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from daughter said best pizza she's ever had!
Date published: 2017-12-17
  • y_2018, m_7, d_15, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_205119, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Elvio's Pizzeria & Restaurant

2888 White Mountain Hwy
North Conway, NH 03860
Phone: (603) 356-3208
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Elvio's Pizzeria & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's