Close
Elvio's Pizzeria & Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 134.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Staff seemed very confused most of the time - putting each down in front of customers
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Low prices!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dining in was in a small room with torn tableclothes... basically serve yourself. The food was brought to the table but we had to get our own forks/napkins. Daughter was distraught because there were several flys surrounding her.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would recommend this place to everyone. The food is always so good. We stop here every year for vacation and would more if we were closer. I would recommend the chicken parm sandwich, the antipasto salad, and so much more!!!
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We ordered delivery and the driver was very personable and fast!
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pizza, great sandwiches (large portions), good salads, ok desserts...get there before the garlic knots run out - they are worth the price of admission!
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We called in a take out order and brought the food back to our condo to enjoy. The dinners include a lot of food. The pizza is excellent. The large salads....Greek and antipasto salad are loaded.
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We did take out...
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pizza just wasn't good!
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For the cost I was able to eat their dinner specials for three days. They give you a lot.
Date published: 2016-11-04
  • y_2017, m_9, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_205119, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Elvio's Pizzeria & Restaurant

2888 White Mountain Hwy
North Conway, NH 03860
Phone: (603) 356-3208
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Elvio's Pizzeria & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's