Close
Elvira's Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 322.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love to dine at Elvira's. The staff is always welcoming and friendly. The food is served quickly and warm. Great place in the Smokeys.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Much too noisy, portions smallService excellent, food was tasty.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Steak and eggs are delicious, but wish they served it after 11:00am. Chicken salad also very good. Our servers have all been great!
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful place. Everyone was kind and courteous.Place was very clean.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had an early breakfast and service was awesome and food was great and hot and fresh.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and comfortable dining environment with great food at a great price.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The place is very welcoming, service was excellent and our food was very good.will be stopping by again when we visit Gatlinburg next time.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious, very friendly server, all at a reasonable price
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a very long drive to get there. The food was very good but a little bit expensive. The employees were very friendly.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deco is great. Location is one of the best, not looking out windows at buildings but animals and nature. Service best in area. Staff fun and real. Make it a point to stop every trip here.
Date published: 2017-11-26
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_170, tr_152
  • loc_en_US, sid_176887, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Elvira's Cafe

4143 Wears Valley Road
Sevierville, TN 37862
Phone: (865) 366-2263
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Elvira's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's