Close
Elvira's Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 287.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deco is great. Location is one of the best, not looking out windows at buildings but animals and nature. Service best in area. Staff fun and real. Make it a point to stop every trip here.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We got sandwiches to take into the mountains for lunch later that day. Just as well - there was a massive queue. This place is extremely popular and everyone looked happy to wait.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from found this using a restaurant.com cupon.what a nice surprise.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their staff is always friendly along with the owner and they use local suppliers to source their food items.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from was so glad to find out they had gluten free bread for french bread. I never get to eat those. Every one was friendly and food was great.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service and a very comfortable dinning space.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful experience
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fresh food made to order!
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GReat food. Exceptional desserts!
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the server was inattentive. she did not ask how our meal was and we were not offered drink refills.
Date published: 2017-05-09
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_144, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_176887, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Elvira's Cafe

4143 Wears Valley Road
Sevierville, TN 37862
Phone: (865) 366-2263
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Elvira's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's