Close
Embers Tap House is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere. Good service . good food. I would go back again.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is casual restaurant you can go out for a first date or take a client too!You can watch the game or have a party. I will be back and I will bring my grand kids. enjoy!
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was friendly and checked often if we needed anything.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service good food good prices
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I tried to make reservations but I was told reservations are made for 6 or more people. I said we were a party of two. I was told that we wouldn’t have a problem. When we arrived at 5:50, we we told the wait for a table was 30-45 min. We chose to eat at the bar. Not what we wanted but because of time constraints we had to. The food was good but the place was very loud.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very nice experience, we will be returning.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beef brisket sandwich could use a healthier bread. Too mushy.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Burgers are good but don't get the boneless wings... they're like frozen chicken nuggets and definitely not worth the $11.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great food. Plates were dirty. Waitress was fun and friendly, but really slow. Other members of the staff were very impersonal (almost rude)
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food, atmosphere and service is excellent!
Date published: 2017-10-24
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_356822, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Embers Tap House

933 S State St
Lockport, IL 60441
Phone: (815) 552-3031
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Embers Tap House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's