Close
Emerald Isle Seafood is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 208.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have hand-cut french fries that were wonderful. Nice portions at fair prices. Excellent flavors and not greasy. Very good Gumbo. We will go back without a certificate as it was good.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was expecting a fish fillet with my order, not fish sticks. Expected more shrimp then what I received. The foo was great though.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and great people, wow really good,got fresh fish and octopus take home to cook.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was wonderful and very helpful with our menu questions. The food tasted fresh and cam piping hot. The gumbo is a favorite.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Friendly people.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food and great service. Food was hot and fresh and plentiful. Atmosphere was great.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was fairly priced and tasty. Our waitress was attentive and kind.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good meal, ample food
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great good and friendly
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the grilled shrimp and their fried potatoes. Waitress remembered us from before. Very nice.
Date published: 2017-07-13
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_197371, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid for dinner only.

Emerald Isle Seafood

1260 S Ferdon Blvd
Crestview, FL 32536
Phone: (850) 683-1418
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Emerald Isle Seafood Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's