Close
Emil Villa's Hickory Pit & Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 533.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant could use an update. Food is great!
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From the polite hostess, which also took our drink order to out server Jose, which was very professional and always smiling. The food was excellent. Their red sauce is my new favorite!
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was good. I have ordered their St. Louis style ribs many, many times and really enjoy them. This visit, my dining companion and my ribs were of a very poor quality. I always bring my left overs home, but these ribs were so bad I never ate them and ended up tossing them out-- which is highly unusual for me... I hope this was a one-time incident. Will give the ribs another try at another time.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is delicious but small portions. Price is ok. Service is friendly. Plenty of parking.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, amazing portions, friendly attentive staff. Was an all around very enjoyable meal!
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always great food and a comfortable inviting family style environment.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Went for Lunch for my Fathers Birthday the staff made it special and he got his favorite meal. Free pie ice cream and a candle for the birthday boy. It was a great meal.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter was excellent! Food was excellent! Owner checked on every table making sure our food and dining experience was great!
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was as ordered, service was prompt nd friendly
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from best ribs
Date published: 2017-01-13
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_323, tr_210
  • loc_en_US, sid_30925, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $150 on Fri-Sun.

Emil Villa's Hickory Pit & Grill

3064 Pacific Ave
Livermore, CA 94550
Phone: (925) 449-1499
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Emil Villa's Hickory Pit & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's