Close
Emil Villa's Hickory Pit & Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 572.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Ribs! Reasonable Bottled Wine! Great Pie! Great Service!
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a takeout order. Very good food and friendly, helpful staff!
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We have not been for a while the scampe was very good, but the breaded prawns were not as good as remembered breading not the same. Soup was tastey
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently Outstanding In Both Food and Service.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is an old town favorite diner suffering from nearby growth of more popular venues with similar prices. The food caters to lighter pallettes of its mostly older generation diners, but could benefit from more spice. BBQ dishes that rely on a house sauce could be better with more seasoning.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good. Service was excellent!We were there for breakfast.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good. Service was excellent!We were there for breakfast.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our service was friendly, the food was excellent. I love Reuben sandwiches and they usually are a little soggy. My sandwich was crisp, not soggy, and there was not a bit of fat on the cornbeef. Everyone in the party enjoyed their sandwiches.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was excellent. We ordered ribs, they were good, but the meat quality was not as good as we remembered from the past.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly, old-style diner staff. Clean restaurant. Surprised there weren't more people, but arrived after 1 for a late lunch.
Date published: 2018-02-02
  • y_2019, m_1, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_351, tr_221
  • loc_en_US, sid_30925, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $150 on Fri-Sun.

Emil Villa's Hickory Pit & Grill

3064 Pacific Ave
Livermore, CA 94550
Phone: (925) 449-1499
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Emil Villa's Hickory Pit & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's