Close
Emil Villa's Hickory Pit & Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 620.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from There was only one or two other people in there but it was hard to get our waitress to come to us. We had to ask for stuff over and over. The place is OLD and very unappealing and the gravy was so peppery I think it was to cover how bland it was and sadly I think I got the end or some older ribs cause they were very dry and hard!!
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this place. Great down home food with friendly service!
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the food. Tastes delicious and the service is always so friendly!!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a good old fashioned restaurant with values and service to match the comfort food they served
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a good old fashioned restaurant with values and service to match the comfort food they served
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was very friendly and accommodating. The baby back ribs were great!
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribs were well prepared, large portion, good price.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our food was great as always but our server was excellent and really made our experience the best it’s ever been.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, anytime of day. Great family restaurant. Clean. Great servers. Very attentive.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff and owner were very friendly and knowledgeable about the menus. Very polite with a personable personality with great smiles. The food was fresh and my New York steak was cooked perfectly and was a large portion. So tender. The price was inexpensive for the quality and the atmosphere was very quaint.
Date published: 2019-02-08
  • y_2020, m_7, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_388, tr_232
  • loc_en_US, sid_30925, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $150 on Fri-Sun.

Emil Villa's Hickory Pit & Grill

3064 Pacific Ave
Livermore, CA 94550
Phone: (925) 449-1499
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Emil Villa's Hickory Pit & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top