Close
Emilio's by Alex is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 649.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always good we never have to wait for a table. The portions are huge and the prices can’t be beat it’s a BYOB love this place
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food, great price, quiet place for private conversation, BYOB, nice portions.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from food is always good. this time the order was wrong. this was a take out dinner for two.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent the prices are Good the portions are big there’s nothing not to like
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good friendly service
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good friendly service
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eggplant parm in Town !I am Italian and very picky about food I cook all the time but Emilio s sauce and Eggplant taste as good as my own!
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great and food was delicious!
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and the server were excellent. I am just sorry I didn't check the box of pizza I took home. The pizza I took home was a little burnt.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and staff were excellent
Date published: 2017-08-17
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_356, tr_293
  • loc_en_US, sid_48916, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Emilio's by Alex

4534 US Highway 9 (New Friendship Rd & US HWY 9) (Friendship Plaza)
Howell, NJ 07731
Phone: (732) 370-8838
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Emilio's by Alex Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's