Close
Emilio's by Alex is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 605.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everytime I go there, I see the Osco Busco advertised as a special. Today was my day to try it, and I was not disappointed. I thought, as it isn't on regular menu, maybe it wouldn't be fresh tasting. It was simply delicious, and the gravy & mushrooms were very tasty. What a great entree! The accompanying pasta with spaghetti sauce was just so-so. Too bad it wasn't smothered with the other sauce. However, as I stated, it was a wonderful surprise!
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff was extremely friendly, food was served at a reasonable time and delicious.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is delicious and server was very good.
Date published: 2016-10-18
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_326, tr_279
  • loc_en_US, sid_48916, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Emilio's by Alex

4534 US Highway 9 (New Friendship Rd & US HWY 9) (Friendship Plaza)
Howell, NJ 07731
Phone: (732) 370-8838
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Atmosphere Family / Children, Romantic
  • Parking Availability Street, Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Amenities Private Party Room
  • Banquet Facilities 20 - 50 People, Off-Site Catering
  • Bar BYOB
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Drop into Emilio's by Alex for good times and great food. The restaurant is a neighborhood favorite, and offers a casual, friendly dining atmosphere that you and your friends are sure to enjoy. Emilio's by Alex also features a friendly, professional staff of great people, who will make sure you enjoy your visit and that Emilio's by Alex lives up to its reputation for pleasant dining and superb cuisine. The menu offers an inspired array of selections that is sure to satisfy everyone in your group, every time. Be sure to ask your server about new selections, daily specials, and special chef's creations. Whether you're in the mood for casual dining or a special occasion, Emilio's by Alex is sure to please.

Read More
Emilio's by Alex is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 605.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everytime I go there, I see the Osco Busco advertised as a special. Today was my day to try it, and I was not disappointed. I thought, as it isn't on regular menu, maybe it wouldn't be fresh tasting. It was simply delicious, and the gravy & mushrooms were very tasty. What a great entree! The accompanying pasta with spaghetti sauce was just so-so. Too bad it wasn't smothered with the other sauce. However, as I stated, it was a wonderful surprise!
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff was extremely friendly, food was served at a reasonable time and delicious.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is delicious and server was very good.
Date published: 2016-10-18
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_326, tr_279
  • loc_en_US, sid_48916, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Emilio's by Alex Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's