Close
Emilio's is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the music and dining at Emilio's. Our waiter "Rehab" is the Best!
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We ordered a dish that was supposed to take up to 45 minutes to prepare--it took 1 hour and 45 minutes. It was FIDEAUA DE CARNe -- and was not that good. Terrible service. By contrast the music was FABULOUS. Mona Lisa and the Hot Mess group was outstanding. Next time we go for drinks only.
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Menu was authentic. Service great
Date published: 2013-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food took over an hour to be prepared and served. There were only four other customers in the restaurant at the time.
Date published: 2012-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from crab empanada over fried fried potatoes w/orange sauce my friends said were fried in pan actually deep fried in hurry. they were out of 8 items and no rice.are you kidding me?
Date published: 2012-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great. Mojito was perfect.
Date published: 2012-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from server/bartender did her best, salad was overdressed, but passable, cheese was ok, but the scallops and chicken were inedible.
Date published: 2012-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cheese & meat plate, and delicious empanadas!
Date published: 2011-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Tapas for later night dining!
Date published: 2011-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Music
Date published: 2011-08-06
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_15480, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Emilio's

1847 W Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23220
Phone: (804) 359-1224
Cuisine: Spanish
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Emilio's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's