Close
Emperor of India King Thai is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very fresh tomato salad, delicious mango chicken curry, dellicious curry gobi (cauliflower), delicious chicken korma. Mango lassi is tops!
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh ingredients, fine service, friendly wait staff, delicious recipe.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wish things were cleaner. Windows, table cloths are dirty
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from very few items on menu were actually available.
Date published: 2013-10-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was horrible. There was another person in the restaurant when we arrived and he told us the food was horrible too, but we decided to stay and try it. Wish we had walked out when we could have. Tasted like it came out of a can.
Date published: 2013-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We were not served the dishes we ordered (we ordered two very different dishes, but the two dishes served were identical, and neither were close to the description), plus the owner tried to charge additional costs on our bill (amts didn't agree with the menu) and argued with me when I questioned him on it.
Date published: 2013-07-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We were not served the dishes we ordered (we ordered two very different dishes, but the two dishes served were identical, and neither were close to the description), plus the owner tried to charge additional costs on our bill (amts didn't agree with the menu) and argued with me when I questioned him on it.
Date published: 2013-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not very many items available that were on ?the menu.
Date published: 2013-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food is not worthwhile at its own price. Also it is mandatory to get 18% tips! There is extra pay for the rice and bread! The service is just not good at all.
Date published: 2013-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightful Dining experience! The proprietor and chef is a wonderful, thoughtful, charming man, vastly skilled in the art of preparing Indian and Thai Cuisine. Delicious food! A wide array of Indian dishes were served, all meticulously prepared and perfectly seasoned. Terrific Garlic Naan bread too!
Date published: 2012-12-03
  • y_2018, m_10, d_17, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_26365, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Emperor of India King Thai

858 Main Street
Lewiston, ID 83501
Phone: (208) 798-0505
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Emperor of India King Thai Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's