Close
End Zone Restaurant & Grill is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was actually takeout. The service was courteous and patient. The food was delicious especially the rice
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The customer service is great which is what you always look for first the food was wonderful it was timely it was hot all the things you look for !
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The cashier with the red braids was rude and unprofessional. She was on her cell phone the entire time during my visit.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The service was poor we wait for about 10 minutes before any one took our order. They didn't seem to be working as a team. We waited for another about 20 to 30 minutes for our food. The chicken wasn't seasoned the rice seem half cook. Just poor service overall.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The service was poor we wait for about 10 minutes before any one took our order. They didn't seem to be working as a team. We waited for another about 20 to 30 minutes for our food. The chicken wasn't seasoned the rice seem half cook. Just poor service overall.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They always seem happy to see us and do their best to please.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I ordered out.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The ribs are smoked on premises. Great with or without sauce. Small room but takeout available. Neighborhood kind of place.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good..
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people who run this place are very friendly and welcoming. We appreciated the friendly greeting!
Date published: 2015-12-31
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_207126, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

End Zone Restaurant & Grill

5601 Pembroke Rd
Hollywood, FL 33023
Phone: (954) 983-1808
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

End Zone Restaurant & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's