Close
Engine 6 Pizza Co. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 342.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food !
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Engine #6 provides speedy and accurate service. They always get my order right. They're great at giving me accurate wait times.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food is delicious and because of that, they were extremely busy.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We have never eaten at engine six. We do take out. Really good pizza !
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from spent time looking at old fire station photos. My father was a Norwich fire fighter. I recognized several of the fireman in the photos. I used to hang out at Central firehouse with the old timers. Luddy
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great people geniounly happy Good food especially pizzas. Don't order shrimp on pizza though. Too small they dry out Bad choice on my part
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pizza was great - mozzarella sticks were awful - not cooked
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very accommodating I e changing ingredients Very easy and ok with use of gift cards
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We order from them all the time. I love their sub sandwiches and my son loves their pizzas. Their food is great.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very friendly service. Prices and quality of food excellent.
Date published: 2017-10-02
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_222, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_149795, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Engine 6 Pizza Co.

195 Thames St
Norwich, CT 06360
Phone: (860) 887-3887
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Engine 6 Pizza Co. Reviews

Loading
Back to Top