Close
English Garden Tea Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We really enjoyed our lunch. Loved the decorations of the place as well as the food. Everything was wonderful.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The presentation of the foods was lovely. Everything was fresh and delicious
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really had a great time there. Server was great, the tea was wonderful and so the food too. I loved seeing the moms bring their daughter for "Princess Tea Time" how cool is that.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food, all made from scratch. High quality. The only downside was slow and a bit forgetful service. Still worth it, will be back.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute atmosphere, wonderful service, and delicious food.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service this time.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice people, good food, nice decor and surroundings.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, all in house made. Beautiful tea house. Wonderful service.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Slow service and mediocre food.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Marilyn was just the best! She took the time to explain everything, and was very attentive to our needs. She made this an even better experience.
Date published: 2017-05-05
  • y_2018, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_276064, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

English Garden Tea Cafe

11211 SE 82nd Ave
Clackamas, OR 97086
Phone: (503) 342-6497
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

English Garden Tea Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's