Close
Enzo's Restaurant is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The restaurant was very dirty the guy making pizza had no gloves on was working the register with pizza dough in his hands and talking on the phone this place should be shut down by the health department I ask for my money back and restaurant.com can keep that coupon.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from restaurant smelled like gas.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manager Michelle was great. The other staff girl was great as well. Food was YUMMO thank you. We will Be back soon!
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Italian beefs were very good.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great sandwiches, fast friendly service. Great neighborhood restaurant!
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter was very helpful and nice.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from at first I thought this is a restaurant where you can sit down and to me this looks like more a take out order food was good but I thought it was a sit down restaurant
Date published: 2015-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great. Employees could be a bit more pleasant. Also looked a little unkempt.
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a lot of room for dining BUT, great for take out, good food, good service, newly remodeled, new young/kind/polite/ &helpful staff with very pleasant attitudes. Will definitely return & refer others.
Date published: 2014-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from VERY COLD IN THE RESTAURANT BUT FOOD WAS GREAT
Date published: 2014-12-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_234535, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Enzo's Restaurant

1710 Chicago Rd
Chicago Heights, IL 60411
Phone: (708) 754-7040
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Enzo's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's