Close
Erbert & Gerbert's Sandwich Shop is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from server/cashier/sandwich artist was very nice and made our food fast and delicious!!
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly as usual! And fast! One lady realized before we sat down that one of our subs was messed up and fixed it with a smile on her face and quickly.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff! My daughter spilt her drink all over the floor and the gal was really prompt about cleaning it up! Very nice gal! Thank YOU sorry again ??
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super subsTook them for tailgating at the Packer Game
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Take out.
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They were out of some items
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food at reasonable prices. Great selections.
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sandwiches were very good, just not a fan of scooping out the inside of the bread.
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Courteous staff - as always!
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from subs were mostly bread and squished together
Date published: 2015-04-30
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_222488, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Erbert & Gerbert's Sandwich Shop

240 Wisconsin Street
Oshkosh, WI 54901
Phone: (920) 231-2900
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Erbert & Gerbert's Sandwich Shop Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's