Close
Erbert & Gerbert's Sandwich Shop is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 89.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The folks at this location are great. They were dealing with a system failure and was not able to scan credit cards but they were professional and cool about it and got me in my way.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from E&B is awesome! They are kind and friendly and enjoy the fact you are a customer. Food is outstanding as well. We loving going to E&B to pickup sandwiches to go prior to a day on the lake. Recommended!!
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was good overall. Service was nice, none of the tables were clean. Sandwiches were good.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Conscientious polite servers.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from server/cashier/sandwich artist was very nice and made our food fast and delicious!!
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly as usual! And fast! One lady realized before we sat down that one of our subs was messed up and fixed it with a smile on her face and quickly.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff! My daughter spilt her drink all over the floor and the gal was really prompt about cleaning it up! Very nice gal! Thank YOU sorry again ??
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super subsTook them for tailgating at the Packer Game
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Take out.
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They were out of some items
Date published: 2016-02-06
  • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_222488, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Special Term(s): One certificate per party - One certificate per month - Not valid on catering

Erbert & Gerbert's Sandwich Shop

240 Wisconsin Street
Oshkosh, WI 54901
Phone: (920) 231-2900
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Erbert & Gerbert's Sandwich Shop Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's