Close
Eric's Porter Haus is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 305.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was not very good. The veal oscar was sent back as it did not even taste very good. It was exchanged for a 12 oz prime rib which was ok, but we have had better at schwabenhoefs for a 18oz for $20. Nardos Passport Inn has 16 OZ prime rib for $15 on Mondays and it was way better. The duck was good, but dry as it seemed over cooked. The salad was excellent as was the warm bread and our waitress was great as was others we interacted with. The food was not worth the money. We will not be back.
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kayla was a great waitress. Josh is a wonderful and friendly bartender.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was fantastic. I had a special including filet and shrimp for 24.95! The wine was too good!
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table side service and great food
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is a nice restaurant in an historic building. The chefs have changed over the years so satisfaction is sometimes missing, Last night's meals were tastyl
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from service was bad, slow, no attention to details, bar was slow, no towels in men's room
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We feel it is too expensive. The drinks are high and so is the food. Lower your prices and you will see us ever 2-3 weeks. Our other couple voiced the same concern as to being overpriced. The food was very good.
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service by Roderick was impeccable. Food was excellent. Have dined at least ten times with friends and the food has always been outstanding.
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful atmosphere and great food
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious filets and ribs
Date published: 2015-04-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_143, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_33636, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid for alcohol. Special Term(s): Must present before ordering

Eric's Porter Haus

229 Wisconsin Ave
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: (262) 542-1300
Cuisine: Steak, German
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Eric's Porter Haus Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's