Close
Ernest & Scott Taproom is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant is experiencing a renaissance of sorts. The new chef is really impressive.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good. Service was excellent. Great waitress.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I loved my food (tomato soup, egg rolls, guacamole). Hubby hated his food (flounder). We both thought our server (Dwayne) was excellent. Wonderful architecture/ambiance. Can be overly loud at times.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I had an excellent overall experience. My husband, not at all. Both of us found the server to be professional, knowledgeable, and very friendly. My food was great (guacamole, egg rolls, tomato bisque). My husband was very disappointed in his pistachio-crusted flounder.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and service were good, although I think the server's tank tops are inappropriate for a business lunch crowd.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waiter was very good. He knew we had tickets to the show and he was very attentive. Food was very good.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The server was super sweet and mostly attentive, but the food was just average. I got the shrimp and crab bisque which had minimal crab meat and tiny shrimp that weren't the consistency of regular shrimp. It sort of grossed me out and I didn't want to finish it. I also had a sandwich with fries as a side, although most of the fries tasted fine, probably 1/3 of them were brown and "wilted" in appearance. I would give this place one more try because the happy hour menu seemed decent, but I'd be more careful what I ordered.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Management was very unprofessional and rude. Will NEVER go back EVER.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Management was very unprofessional and rude. Will NEVER go back EVER.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would certainly visit again, but downsides are you need patience, and men's room on second floor.
Date published: 2017-09-07
  • y_2018, m_2, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_349625, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Ernest & Scott Taproom

902 Market St
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: (302) 384-8113
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ernest & Scott Taproom Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's