Close
Ernie's Bakery & Deli is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 85.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff very attentive. Food very good. Liked that we were able to eat breakfast there and also have a box lunch made up in one visit.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff very attentive. Food very good. Liked that we were able to eat breakfast there and also have a box lunch made up in one visit.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great selection and great food
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service.
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boxed lunches were perfect for a day in Yellowstone! Service was fast and friendly
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge portions of delicious food.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was okay, but the service was less than okay.
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome breakfast!
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-09-10
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_148595, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Ernie's Bakery & Deli

406 Highway 20
West Yellowstone, MT 59758
Phone: (406) 646-9467
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    Friday: 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    Sunday: 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Welcome! We specialize in delicious and reasonably priced cuisine, including our house specialties and other customer favorites. Our cuisine entrees are served in a relaxed and welcoming setting that you and your friends and family are sure to enjoy. Whether you are in the mood to indulge in something new or just want to enjoy some old favorites, we promise that our inventive menu and attentive service will leave you truly satisfied. No matter what your occasion calls for or your appetite demands, the friendly staff promise to make your next dining experience a pleasant one.

Ernie's Bakery & Deli is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 85.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff very attentive. Food very good. Liked that we were able to eat breakfast there and also have a box lunch made up in one visit.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff very attentive. Food very good. Liked that we were able to eat breakfast there and also have a box lunch made up in one visit.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great selection and great food
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service.
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boxed lunches were perfect for a day in Yellowstone! Service was fast and friendly
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge portions of delicious food.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was okay, but the service was less than okay.
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome breakfast!
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-09-10
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_148595, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Ernie's Bakery & Deli Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's