Close
Eros is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 357.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful scenery. The food was really good and the portions were very decent sized. The only complaint I have about this place is that the staff was rushing my friend and I even though the restaurant barely had other diners. Every few minutes, a staff member would interrupt our dining and try to remove our plates with food still left on it. I will not be returning that's for sure.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always consistently good, the sane waitstaff has worked there awhile & they know me, so the service is always excellent.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was incredibly slow. It took one hour to get our dinner, while the place was empty!
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, attentive service..Good food.
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect place for drinks and apps after work
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They took long time to serve entrees. The baby lamb sish hardly had any meat, the potatoes in the gravy wetre burnt.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been a regular diner at Ethos over many years~consistently good food and service always!
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just ok
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff friendly, very informative and food was excellent too.
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waiter forgot the oregano but we got the bus boy to get it and waiter remembered at the end & apologized. It was not crowded and not noisy this time
Date published: 2016-01-05
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_234, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_14530, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only.

Eros

447 3rd Ave
New York, NY 10016
Phone: (212) 252-1972
Cuisine: Greek, Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Eros Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's