Close
Escada Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 161.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress Christy treats all her customers like family...she’s the best
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress, Christie, is one of the best servers which we have met. She treats her customers like family And really enjoys giving good service.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The music was a little loud for conversation. The Pan-seared Tuna w/black & white sesame seeds is FANTASTIC!!!
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service, quality of food alng with large portions all excellent. Reasonable pricing!
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Aime was great. She provided info on our menu request. salad was cold when served and she also refreshed our wine which you don't often see.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dining at Escada's was fabulous. The service was top notch as well as the food. We started with appetizer's that were so delicious, we ordered an extra entrée. Also, the portions of each entrée was extraordinary. To say the least, we were thrilled to have leftovers to take home. The leftover's were equally as tasteful the next day.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent dining experience!
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Brunette waitress paid more attention to ppl at the other table in back of us. Our food was brought out burnt. Waitress waited over a half hour to ask us how our food was and neither did any other waitress ask and they were not busy maybe about 20 to 30 ppl there with 4 waitresses.husbands steak and cheese didn't come with fries so he ordered than and they were burnt. My veal parmesan was burnt and tough to chew Mariana sauce tasted bitter and pasta soft. Red clam chowder had no flavor at all. Horrible meal. Dessert was 7.00 and was a sliver of a piece of of so cake and we only bought it so we could use the discount.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would like to go again as this was our first time and place was crowded due to a Christmas party being held there.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best show in town
Date published: 2017-11-11
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_306547, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Escada Restaurant & Bar

39 Putnam Pike
Johnston, RI 02919
Phone: (401) 233-0007
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Escada Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's