Close
Espolon Grill is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly owners. Great food.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The prices were fair and the food was very good. It was great to see Swai fish offered on the menu, as that is a favorite of mine.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, interesting menu, Flavorful overall good experence and will return.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a must visit place. The owners, including the chef, were very friendly and made us feel at home. They even asked what type of music we would like played during our dining experience and provided it. One of the owners is the front man and makes dynamite margaritas. The chef has won awards for his specialty tacos. Such a relaxed and enjoyable dining experience. His fish tacos are to die for. When we go to the Tahoe area, we will make special trips to Carson City to eat here.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and prices. I had the brisket sandwich, a house margarita and the bread pudding and they are all amazing. Great place to eat when you're in the area. Very friendly staff, the owner is a nice guy.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great. Server was friendly and made us feel welcome. We loved the food.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was a little anxious about this place because it looked like a bar. It is, but the food is excellent and the staff wonderful. The menu offer an array of food that will satisfy everyone. The waiter/ bartender was helpful and described the menu and made recommendations. We were pleased with the food and the service. We will return.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we had early dinner, good service & good food!!
Date published: 2016-04-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_280871, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Espolon Grill

10115 US Hwy 50 E
Carson City, NV 89706
Phone: (775) 246-2533
Cuisine: American, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Espolon Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's