Close
ESPRESSION CAFE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 89.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freshly made and great service! Good value for the location. We wish we had known about this place sooner.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The menu was simple and the prices reasonable. You placed and picked up your order at the counter. The sandwich and salad were very fresh with excellent ingredients. Highly recommend this one.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we were looking for.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome food and staff was great
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They were a little slow preparing the food and it was a little too stuffy inside for a hot day. The food was delicious the staff was very nice the restaurant was very clean felt a little rushed due to valet charging to park. I would go back if I was in the area
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service excellent. The food hot and great tasting.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had to grab breakfast on the run so we visited this place. We were happy we did!
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sandwiches and fries. Also excellent salads, and reasonable prices. This restaurant is only open until 4:00 PM, so is excellent for breakfast or lunch. order at the counter and take your meal to tables either inside or on outside patio.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reasonably priced, yummy food!
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_226383, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

ESPRESSION CAFE

321 S Casino Center Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89101
Phone: (702) 366-0665
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

ESPRESSION CAFE Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's