Close
Espresso Bay is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a fan of the one-time use disposable everything, like please get a dishwasher. Latte was ok, milk a little too hot. Bagel was good but not enough cream cheese comes with.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coffee, terrific service, great location, very convenient for a quick break while shopping downtown.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good coffee & service. I felt the store could have been a bit cleaner.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I thought this place would have sandwiches since they had a coupon on "restaurants".com. They only have snacks, pastries and coffee.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The frozen coffee drinks were delicious, and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great people, great service. Excellent pastries, locally sourced.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The Bay freeze I had was overpriced and so sweet I couldn't drink it. I threw more than half of it away. A milkshake would have been less sweet. My husband ordered a sticky bun and it was handed to him rock hard and ice cold. His coffee was very good, which was the only redeeming part of this experience.
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was very friendly and the menu had lots of small food and drink choices for coffee-lovers and non-coffee-lovers! A must for any Traverse City trip :)
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was very good flavors in the drinks
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rolls were stale and restaurant was dirty.
Date published: 2016-02-08
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_253978, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Espresso Bay

202 E Front St
Traverse City, MI 49684
Phone: (561) 900-2567
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Espresso Bay Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's