Close
Essence Of China is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1115.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use my coupons! Love this restaurant so glad it is on restaurants.com!
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service. Suggest calling ahead for a reservation if you have a large party. The restaurant is small and can only accommodate one or two large parties. Great part of our West Linn restaurant scene.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a straight forward Chinese restaurant with all our favorite dishes.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We have our food delivered to our home and it always arrives fresh, hot and with a smile!
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They know us and they prepare everything the way we like it.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of our favorite restaurants. Friendly good service good food - been there so much they know what we want when we get there
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress and all the people working there are so friendly. The food was excellent!
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great. The food arrived quickly and was quite flavorful. We were pleasantly surprised with our overall experience.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always great, they were very busy but the food service was speedy! We will return!
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeanette, our server, took great care of us. Everything was delivered to our table hot and delicious. Food was outstanding as was the service. Thank you so much.
Date published: 2018-09-19
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_615, tr_500
  • loc_en_US, sid_19290, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Essence Of China

1727 Willamette Falls Dr
West Linn, OR 97068
Phone: (503) 656-6578
Cuisine: Chinese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Essence Of China Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's