Close
Essence Of China is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1198.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food fresh, tasty and plentiful. Wait staff very attentive.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food fresh, tasty and plentiful. Wait staff very attentive.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jennifer is Awesome! Fast excellent service always. Food is delicious.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jennifer is Awesome! Fast excellent service always. Food is delicious.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable about their Asian dishes--the style of cooking and the ingredients. Everything we had was very tasty although they seemed to make sugary sweet sauce quite often. That is probably the usual procedure for the dish tho and we may choose another item on our next visit.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable about their Asian dishes--the style of cooking and the ingredients. Everything we had was very tasty although they seemed to make sugary sweet sauce quite often. That is probably the usual procedure for the dish tho and we may choose another item on our next visit.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything is excellent. Food is delicious. Large portions which costs less than similar restaurants. Meals prepared fast. Worth the drive to West Linn.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from While we've dined in here before, most of the time we get 'take out' food to enjoy at home.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from While we've dined in here before, most of the time we get 'take out' food to enjoy at home.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is always friendly and efficient and they don't scoff when we bring our own containers for leftovers to save on landfill trash. Food is fresh, delicious and prepared to perfection. Love it!
Date published: 2019-02-09
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_682, tr_516
  • loc_en_US, sid_19290, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Essence Of China

1727 Willamette Falls Dr
West Linn, OR 97068
Phone: (503) 656-6578
Cuisine: Chinese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Essence Of China Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's