Close
Essence Of China is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1302.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderfully delicious food
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s the best food and drink very good
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polite and friendly as usual.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress that has been there for years is one of the best in the bussines! Probably the main reason we go, she is delightful.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick service and take out was easy.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Although it was takeout, it is always a great place to get Chinese food!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have ordered from this restaurant many times and we are very pleased with the service and quality of good.We recommend this restaurant to many friends
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was wonderful!
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food consistently excellent. We tried the crispy tofu this time and were not disappointed--it was delicious!
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food consistently excellent. We tried the crispy tofu this time and were not disappointed--it was delicious!
Date published: 2019-12-02
  • y_2020, m_7, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_762, tr_540
  • loc_en_US, sid_19290, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Essence Of China

1727 Willamette Falls Dr
West Linn, OR 97068
Phone: (503) 656-6578
Cuisine: Chinese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Essence Of China Reviews

Loading
Back to Top