Close
Essence Of China is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1100.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress and all the people working there are so friendly. The food was excellent!
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great. The food arrived quickly and was quite flavorful. We were pleasantly surprised with our overall experience.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always great, they were very busy but the food service was speedy! We will return!
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeanette, our server, took great care of us. Everything was delivered to our table hot and delicious. Food was outstanding as was the service. Thank you so much.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was very nice. The place was clean. The food was very good and lots of it.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A nice little neighborhood restaurant, not worth a drive across town, but a great find in Downtown West Linn.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Service was attentive yet subtle. Had a great time!
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great with pretty good sized portions. Service is fast and friendly.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent in large portions. Busy there but servers bustled around.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is ALWAYS friendly, quick and friendly. The food is very good and affordable and large portions. I am a happy customer and will continue to dine there.
Date published: 2018-08-26
  • y_2018, m_10, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_606, tr_494
  • loc_en_US, sid_19290, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Essence Of China

1727 Willamette Falls Dr
West Linn, OR 97068
Phone: (503) 656-6578
Cuisine: Chinese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Essence Of China Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's