Close
Essence Of China is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 983.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love fried bananas
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, always consistent, very friendly and polite staff! My family and I love this place! It’s small and quaint.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our service was amazing!
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and quantity of food in this location is excellent and great customer service.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am addicted to their Happy Family and combination lo mein!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was amazing! Really nice people. Food was good & serving sizes large.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was cold when served.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent for Cantonese food
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The happy family is outstanding! Service is always great!
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great, might have been short staffed but waiter was very polite and service was good
Date published: 2017-10-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_521, tr_462
  • loc_en_US, sid_19290, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Essence Of China

1727 Willamette Falls Dr
West Linn, OR 97068
Phone: (503) 656-6578
Cuisine: Chinese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Essence Of China Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's