Close
Essence Of China is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1138.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is always friendly and efficient and they don't scoff when we bring our own containers for leftovers to save on landfill trash. Food is fresh, delicious and prepared to perfection. Love it!
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is always friendly and efficient and they don't scoff when we bring our own containers for leftovers to save on landfill trash. Food is fresh, delicious and prepared to perfection. Love it!
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our food was hot and tasty. The timing of the appetizers and entree's was good, and our server did a great job.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone here is so friendly! They made a special dessert (off menu) & wrote a Chinese birthday greeting for my husband's birthday.The food is very reasonably priced and yummm...esp the schezuan green bean chicken!
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fast service and the taste of the food was excellent!
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fast service and the taste of the food was excellent!
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essence of China is a perfect place to go for a relaxing meal! Quiet, relaxing atmosphere, excellent food. The staff is very inviting and attentive.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use my coupons! Love this restaurant so glad it is on restaurants.com!
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service. Suggest calling ahead for a reservation if you have a large party. The restaurant is small and can only accommodate one or two large parties. Great part of our West Linn restaurant scene.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a straight forward Chinese restaurant with all our favorite dishes.
Date published: 2018-11-30
  • y_2019, m_2, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_631, tr_507
  • loc_en_US, sid_19290, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Essence Of China

1727 Willamette Falls Dr
West Linn, OR 97068
Phone: (503) 656-6578
Cuisine: Chinese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Essence Of China Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's