Close
Estia Greek Taverna and Bar is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 166.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was the only Greek restaurant I have ever been to, where the waitress did not yell "Opa" with the flaming cheese. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Owner or manager tried to accommodate my as I don't eat string beans and they didn't have other things I asked about. He brought me carrots.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was very accommodating. Took friends out for their birthdays, and was so happy with the choice I made. We all enjoyed the food and restaurant in general. We all agreed we would definitely go back!
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love sitting outside on a warm evening. Excellent service. The best fresh pita anywhere. We both chose chicken, one a half roasted bird and the other boneless with a champagne sauce. Yummy!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from one entrée was excellent other entrée had been over reheated and was sent back
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Greek salads were excellent. Take small,enough for 2. Lamb shanks a disappointment. Quite small with to much orzo, Lamb chops, superb. Great value and best we have ever eaten. Will definitely go back for them
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was scrumptious! Excellent service! Friendly Wait staff and owner! Loved it!
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food!Great service!Beautiful restaurant!
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was excellent but the customer service from the owner/manager was so rude doubting the authenticity of the Restaurant.com Certificate, he came to our table with a rude attitude to show us that the certificate was invalid, he called Restaurant.com in front of us, he supposed called several times before, the others customers stated us,even that we knew that was a mistake it was embarrassed situation, when he called in from of us immediately the certificate was authorized,he just smile and that's it, not even said sorry or apologies for the misunderstood.WE DECIDED not to come back to this Restaurant.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We ordered Lamb Shank. There was hardly any meat very fatty. Potatoes were not cooked all the way (still hard). Slow service. No bread until I complained. Overpriced.
Date published: 2016-10-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_214962, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Estia Greek Taverna and Bar

507 SE Mizner Blvd
Boca Raton, FL 33432
Phone: (561) 417-5800
Cuisine: Greek
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Estia Greek Taverna and Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's