Close
Estrellita is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 266.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Plates were nicely arranged and Tasted Excellent! There was nice,soft Music playing with 2 TV's at the Bar showing the Basketball Championship and Baseball. Very Enjoyable!
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff was attentive. We had toddler with us and felt very comfortable
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very nice and helpful. We did not have a reservation and the restaurant was quite full, but we were seated quickly.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fresh and delicious, and the portion was generous. It was a great value!
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious!
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carlos made our experience all that much better.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, however the rice was cold. No apology or any mention of how can we make it right.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We choose external seating. Ample seating with mexican music playing in the background was amazing.Ordered Chicken Oxacxca (or what ever) Taco salad, Shredded beef Quasedilla for my son and steak for me. Food was excellent. Chips were too good. Service was amazing.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is my first visit in about 10 years. I have liked the food here before and did this time too. What draws me here is the range of Latin-American cuisine offered and they have more on their menu now on any given day than they have had in the past.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely marvelous service by two lovely, polite, and cheerful young women. Please tell them that we really appreciated them being so welcoming. And the food is always great there.
Date published: 2017-08-01
  • y_2018, m_4, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_157, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_27518, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Estrellita

971 N. San Antonio Rd.
Los Altos, CA 94022
Phone: (650) 948-9865
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Estrellita Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's