Close
Estrellita is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 287.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Estrellita's has tasty and authentic Mexican food. It is not a taco and burrito fast food place. There are several dishes I've never seen served in any other Mexican restaurants in the area.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We've been coming here for 30 years. The dishes are great, mole is authentic and tasty, and they specials are different and not your run-of-the-mill selection. Try this place.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic Mexican flavors; efficient friendly service; muy sabroso.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. Service was also very good, especially with only one person in the front acting as greeter, waiter, busboy, and cashier.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good food, nice variety, and EXCELLENT service!
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I’ve been to Estrellita’s a number of times and never once did I ask if they had a happy hour menu. I’m so glad I did! $2 off appetizers and drinks on weekdays from 5-6pm. It’s a great deal especially combined with the Restaurant.com gift certificate!
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Plates were nicely arranged and Tasted Excellent! There was nice,soft Music playing with 2 TV's at the Bar showing the Basketball Championship and Baseball. Very Enjoyable!
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff was attentive. We had toddler with us and felt very comfortable
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very nice and helpful. We did not have a reservation and the restaurant was quite full, but we were seated quickly.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fresh and delicious, and the portion was generous. It was a great value!
Date published: 2018-01-12
  • y_2018, m_10, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_172, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_27518, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Estrellita

971 N. San Antonio Rd.
Los Altos, CA 94022
Phone: (650) 948-9865
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Estrellita Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's