Close
Ethel's Old Corral is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wed. nite just happened to be Karaoke nite which proved to be very entertaining.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was fresh and good. Excellent salad - no iceberg lettuce. A nice change from most restaurants
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous, as always.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dusty was our server and bartender, and she was very attentive without being smothering, even when things were very busy.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pleasant, the waitress was quite busy, no helper
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great burgers, great service
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent, and Natalie (the owner)is always very gracious. We tried a new "burger" called the Quesadilla Burger and it was fantastic! Served on a crisped tortilla with pico de gallo, guacamole and a light chipotle sauce. Absolutely great stuff, it should be added to the menu.
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service is good. food is good for the price....we love ethels AND we will be back.
Date published: 2015-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servers were really friendly, and the food was great! The band that played later was fantastic. We plan to go back and see the whole gang again.
Date published: 2015-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had the Special for the evening, Chicken Fried Steak and the meatloaf Fried okra, of course!
Date published: 2015-01-13
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_207585, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $7.50 at restaurant.

Ethel's Old Corral

4310 Alfred Harrell Hwy
Bakersfield, CA 93308
Phone: (661) 873-7613
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Ethel's Old Corral Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's