Close
Eureka Landings Bar & Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great drinks, great service. We were very happy with our night out!
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WE just loved our waitress. She went way above and beyond to take care of us and to keep coming back to see if all was OK or what else she could get for us. Food was great and came surprisingly fast.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Have driven past this location for decades and never considered stopping until I saw the offer on restaurant.com. Didn't even know they served food. Much larger than it appears from the road (Highway K).
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is great and food is outstanding
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chicken is so good!! Stuffed Shrimp is too
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very personable waitresses and great food.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribs are great! Fish & Chips my favorite!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service, everything was as expected.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly folks - good service!!
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was okay, but steak was not done the way I asked it to be.
Date published: 2017-05-28
  • y_2018, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_286213, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Eureka Landings Bar & Grill

3114 Liberty St.
Eureka, WI 54963
Phone: (920) 685-2662
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Eureka Landings Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's